Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Centrally Located

Posted Sep 4, 2014
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very cheerful and hospitable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mundelein, IL

Fantastic stay!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Everything was great. I wouldn't change a thing!
Location: The Hampton Inn in Lenoir City, TN. Close to the airport. Close to shopping, and best of all the closest to my son!
Out of all the hotels I have stayed at this was the best of all! Everyone always smiled and said hello! The room was very very clean. You walk into the hotel and you smell how clean it is from the very beginning. The wonderful ladies handling the complimentary breakfast were fantastic. I can't say enough about this hotel! It was the greatest and I am surely going to stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Nice room

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable The complimentary breakfast had a nice variety of food to choose frm
Cons: Quieter air conditioner /fan unit would be definite
The room was clean, the bed quite comfortable but the air conditioning /fan unit was really loud, makig hard to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Always a nice stay at Hampton Inn

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We have stayed at a number of Hampton Inns. This one provided the same cleanliness, comfort and satisfaction we have become accustomed to when staying at Hampton Inn. Good value. Will continue to use Hampton Inn as our lodging of choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jeff & Pam Markland from Mason, OH

Stop over before heading to Gainesville GA

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I ALWAYS enjoy a nice exercise room. Your hotel had a very nice, clean one!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lynn from Lexingont, KY

Huge room

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an accessible room and it was wonderful. Very large and very helpful for my mother.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Judy from Michigan

A treat in Tennessee

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We often choose Hampton's because of the consistent high quality of cleanliness and comfort. Lenoir City was no different. And the staff were very friendly and helpful. We arrived close to 9:30pm, and I asked if the restaurant next door was still serving. The response was that they were, but they also provided room service, not delivery, but room service! We chose to 'eat out' and walked next door (Aubrey's) where we had a pleasant meal with superb service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scott from Annapolis, MD

Excellent hotel--Great location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn Lenoir City is a very clean and comfortable hotel with friendly and helpful staff--just what we were looking for. We got a great recommendation on a delicious nearby restaurant, which really enhanced our stay.