Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga,tn

Overnight stay for soccer tournament

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: everything but service was exceptional
Cons: nothing
Location: near our soccer games and near highway and restaurants. Also was by a working class neighborhood that was alittle run down but no safety concerns
The hotel staff really went above and beyond giving great service. Super nice on check in, called room to make sure everything was ok. Friendly greeting for breakfast, good selection on breakfast, hotel well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Staff and Room

Posted Sep 11, 2014
The staff member at the reception area was very polite. The room was also clean and well maintained. Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Awesome place to stay. Very clean. Attentive staff. Nothing bad to say about the place. Would definitely recommend and will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oxford,Mi.

Decent hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Overall a good hotel. Pool is too cold. Not sure what temperature they keep it at but I could not get used to it. Pool are was 75 which is I am sure nice for the staff but not for swimming. Avoid the restaurant they suggest (Paulos or something like that). Food was not very good and the temperature in the place was ridiculously cold. Thermostat was set all the way down and it was 68 in the lobby...even colder in the seating area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Visiting our son

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location
This hotel is close to our son's house and we have stayed here before. The staff was very pleasant, the room was clean and the beds were very comfortable. The complimentary breakfast had some different choices each day we were there and it remained well stocked the entire time. They did not let things run out, something that has happened when we stayed in other chains. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best bang for your buck

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great places to eat
Great experience. Nice breakfast and spotless room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Pleasant stay in Knoxville

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Our experience was entirely positive. Clean, spacious rooms, good workout room, nice pool, pleasant breakfast -- all good!
The most difficult part of staying at this hotel was finding the entry drive; beyond that, the hotel was lovely -- well-equipped, well-located, and supplied with an excellent staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds a little firm for my taste.
Location: Close to downtown.
We enjoyed out stay at this hotel. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and clean, great breakfast.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: N/A
Short stay, but would definitely stay at this location when I'm in the area again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com