Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Streetsboro, ohio

Toad trip to Fort Benning, GA.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I planned this stop as a good resting point in our trip to Fort Benning, GA. Nice hotel which was very clean, the rooms were nice and the staff were very nice and attentive. Good hotel, I would stay here again! Good job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Excellent hotel.. Very easy to get to.. Lots of stuff nearby.. Very spacious and very clean rooms and bathrooms.. Incredible staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Florida Bound

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Only a few minutes from friends place.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: N/A
Stopped in Kennesaw Georgia to visit Navy buddy on way to Reunion Florida. Hotel staff friendly and courteous, end room had a little traffic noise, but tolerable. Beds very comfortable as were pillows and linens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Eads, TN

Hotel room was clean enough, but bed was a mess!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Bedding and fruit served at breakfast. Also, the waffles are a pain in the butt, and folks just jam up the flow by making them. Move along!!!
My husband and I stayed in room 100 this past weekend. The room was clean enough but the bed was very uncomfortable. The mattress pad kept bunching up under us as if it was just lying on the mattress without the elastic straps to secure it. The sheets should have been thrown away, they were worn out and paper then. Hampton Inn needs to invest in new sheets and a better mattress pad, like a fitted sheet! Fruit at the breakfast bar was old and tired, looked frozen and they really need to supply more fresh fruit! We have been staying at Hampton Inns for well over 18 years and they all seem to be slipping on the comfort of their guest. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: friendly staff, clean rooms which am stickler for
Cons: more parking
Location: lot of food choices, shopping,
Was a very nice stay, could have done without the train horns, although no fault of the motel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lots of restaurants near by

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We stayed here more than once on our way to Florida from Ontario. Nice ½ way point and very comfortable beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom va

trip to knoxville

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, quiet nd great breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: great restaurant within walking distance
I am moving to Knoxville and was there on a house hunting expedition. The front desk couldn't of been more helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Clean and well appointed for the price
Cons: I know they aren't used to it but clear the snow
Check in was quick, room was ready and clean. Good breakfast ready on time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Dalton, GA

Valentine's Day 2015

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and professional. The breakfast served in the morning was delicious. The room and hotel was clean.
Location: This hotel was in close proximity to many things around Knoxville. Pigeon Forge was only half an hour away, but the drive was great!
My wife and I decided to go on a quick get a way for Valentine's Day. This hotel was first class starting with the check in process. We spent two nights, and we wish we could have stayed for a third.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

went for a funeral

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: nothing
Location: Located off I - 75 in north Knoxville. Lots of two stars restaurants around the hotel. starbucks is near and also runs well with good staffing.
Staff was excellent, kind and helpful. From my entry to my exit, the staffing was the best! If I return to Knoxville, I will definitely stay there. Good Job! Please reward the staffing and hotel leadership,