Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville, tn

Great place

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Excellent place to stay with great rooms and buffet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel in Knoxville

Posted Nov 1, 2014
We stayed here for one night. After a long drive my boyfriend and I was ready to get some rest. Our room was ready for us to check in before it was time to. The staff was awesome! Very courteous and friendly! This was one the cleanest places I have ever stayed at. Very prompt service. I would definitely recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom GA

I enjoy this hotel have stayed a couple of times

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We love it. This time I had friend meet me and we enjoyed this area and drove to places we wanted to see. But would rather stay here and drive to Pigeon Forge. The staff is super. But the number one things the rooms are CLEAN.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent.
Location: There are several restaurants within .5 mile.
The staff was most accommodating. The room as clean and comfortable and the hotel felt very safe. The workout room as nice, though small.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Excellent in every way

Posted Sep 21, 2014
My husband and I stayed here for two nights, and were extremely impressed with everything. Every single employee greeted us with a smile. I had no worries about the room, because it was spotless. The rate through Expedia was great! I will definitely stay here next time we come to Knoxville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Clean and comfortable room! Incredibly friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by clyde lfrom virginia

excellent

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was perfect. everything about this hotel is A+.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by joe lfrom virginia

perfect hotel stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a rare perfect hotel stay. It was clean, quiet, easy access to everything. Everyone was helpful and friendly. I would stay again anytime.