Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sikeston, Mo.

Trip to UT Football and the Smokies

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The service was great and the attitude of all emplyees was better than expected.
Cons: Variations of the coffee in the rooms.
Location: We enjoyed dining in this area near the hotel. There were several nice restaurants nearby.
While we were at your hotel, there was an issue with the hot water supply. Your management handled it very professionaly. The room was very nice and clean. The breakfast was excellent. We will stay with you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel , clean. Great employees!!!

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Ease of all amenities.
Cons: Housekeeping of the linens and the pillows.
Location: Close to Turkey Creek shopping, restaurants and easy freeway access.
Great hotel, clean well located. Great employees ready to please. Sheets were not changed as often as I would like but clean towels every time. Bed sheets were made with sheets wrong side out, I guess to last longer and then placed on bed in a crooked manner. Other than that a very good stay and a good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Hilton has great service!

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Super clean
Location: Close to Interstate 95 if you are driving to Florida
Arrived late and tired. Staff was great and through in free breakfast for us the next morning. Fantastic buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel off Cedar Bluff exit

Posted May 11, 2014
Nice property, seems fairly new. Excellent staff in all positions. Very personable and customer focused.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2014 by John Schoenhals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire team! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm Regards, John Schoenhals Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Sam from Kingsport, TN

A place to return to...

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean, quiet, comfortable bed, quality toiletries. Friendly staff at desk and restaurant. The only negative was that the breakfast was, although good and with a nice assortment of foods, overpriced. Overall, this is a motel that I would recommend and plan to return to. It is also within walking distance of several very good restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by John Schoenhals, Hotel Management
Sam, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us creat a better experience for our guests. I will be sure to pass along your complitments to the front desk and restaurant staff. To help add to the value we have Bed & Breakfast rates and upgrades available. We look for ward to welcoming you again soon! Warm Regards, John Schoenhals Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff very clean rooms

Posted May 6, 2014
Breakfast was very nice and I will def recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kim from Canton, MI

Amazing Customer Service Experience!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very personable. We reserved this at the last minute and there was some confusion when we arrived. However they did everything to assist us and made sure we were satisfied. We will stay here every time we can when we are traveling through. The breakfast was amazing, the staff was super friendly and the rooms were great too. Kids loved the cookies and water in the lobby too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by John Schoenhals, Hotel Management
Kim, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Our team works hard to ensure that every guest has an experience like yours. We are delighted to hear that you have chosen us as your home away from home while in Knoxville and look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm Regards, John Schoenhals Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendell from Georgia

Excellent place to stay

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had zero complaints about my stay at this hotel. The best night sleep I have had in a hotel in a very long time. Clean, comfortable, and speedy service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by John Schoenhals, Hotel Management
Wendell, We appreciate you taking the time to post your review of our hotel and are glad to hear you had a great night sleep. We hope to see you again soon! Warm Regards, John Schoenhals Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Toby from Burlington

close to restaurants and close to the highway

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a favorite hotel of ours as we drive to and from Florida twice per year. We have always had a great visit here.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 6, 2014 by John Schoenhals, Hotel Management
Toby, We are happy to hear we are one of your favorite hotels while traveling and are equally happy to have you as our guest. We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm Regards, John Schoenhals Assistant General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kwenb from Toronto

Mixed feelings

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Food was good
Cons: Chipped paint made it look a little shabby
Location: Just a stop along the way
Food was good but hotel felt a little tired. The service at breakfast was great.