Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville, tn

Clean with all the amenities anyone could need

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Very nice hotel! Prompt, helpful staff! Very clean! Excellent restaraunt in hotel. Workout facility was very nice! Same for the indoor pool! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Comfortable, Clean and Professional.

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Keurig, pillows, blanket, neutrogena soap, shampoo, lotion and conditioners.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We were just stopping along a long trip so we did not see anything near by.
I loved my stay here, although it was only for one night I enjoyed every aspect of it. The blankets and pillows were amazingly comfortable. Also the Keurig in the room was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom R

Good hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Clean, good locaciĆ³n, great staff Excellent overall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnson City, TN

Nice hotel off of the Cedar Bluff exit

Posted Jan 11, 2015
It is a very nice hotel. The inside is well kept and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful. Although you are told when u check in that breakfast is served between 6-10 am. or what ever time it may be. I assumed that they tell you this because it is a Continental breakfast, it is Not. That was my only disappointment with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 12, 2015 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are delighted you enjoyed the hotel staff and I apologize for the miscommunication about breakfast. Our goal is 100% guest satisfaction. We hope to see you next time you are in the Knoxville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Hotel was clean, comfortable and nice spacious rooms. Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and looking forward to your return trip to the Knoxville area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Great location and awesome hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: We loved the staff, the breakfast, the room size, and the cleanliness of the building. Also access to the gym and pool was a big plus!
Cons: If one thing could be improved it would be the shower head in our bathroom. It was leaky and thusly the water pressure was a little off.
Location: There are tons of restaurants near by, as well as shopping and banks. Anything you could need is right by the hotel. Prime location.
I booked my stay at the Hilton Garden Inn in Knoxville for this Christmas and the hotel was a gift itself! There was so much space in our room and the staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast in the morning was delicious and everything in the hotel was clean and tidy. I love Hilton Garden Inns and this one was top notch as well! We also really enjoyed the fitness area and the pool. Great for trying to fight the holiday food!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 7, 2015 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write your kind review. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and many amenities of the hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in the Knoxville area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Simpsonville, SC

3 nights in Knoxville

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Great room and great staff!
Cons: N/A
Location: Plenty of restaurants to choose from
Great hotel, staff, food and service. Convenient location to I-40 and many restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review. We are delighted you enjoyed the hotel and look forward to welcoming you back as our guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matt

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Rooms were very clean and comfortable. Will stay there again on my next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2014 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for the kind review. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to welcoming you again as our guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by April

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 28, 2015 by Amy H Hotel Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel.