Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville, TN

Nice hotel off Cedar Bluff exit

Posted May 11, 2014
Nice property, seems fairly new. Excellent staff in all positions. Very personable and customer focused.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 15, 2014 by John Schoenhals, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I will be sure to pass along your kind words to the entire team! We look forward to welcoming you again soon! Warm Regards, John Schoenhals Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff very clean rooms

Posted May 6, 2014
Breakfast was very nice and I will def recommend to friends and family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kwenb from Toronto

Mixed feelings

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Food was good
Cons: Chipped paint made it look a little shabby
Location: Just a stop along the way
Food was good but hotel felt a little tired. The service at breakfast was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by muddferd from WV

Excellent stop over

Posted Dec 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kristi from Knoxville, Tn

Perfect homecoming getaway

Posted Nov 16, 2013
I went to the UT vs Auburn football game for homecoming. I stayed at this hotel and loved it. The room was clean and neat and the staff were professional and very friendly despite the homecoming crowd. I felt very safe despite staying at the hotel alone. But my favorite part of the stay was the before. The bed was comfortable and soft. I would definitely recommend this hotel as I will likely stay here again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brad H from Loganville GA

Awsome Hotel Awesome Staff

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed here many times - one of our favrite hotels in Knoxville. When we arrived - the hotel had ben over booked and our room had an AC problem. We were there with our daughters for a UT game weekend - they put us in a suite and comped' us breakfast for the whole family. That to me was above and beyond what they had to do - and I just wanted a place to put our heads for the night - will stay here again many times + great location and clean nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alison from Ohio

Great location with friendly staff.

Posted Jun 28, 2013
Pros: Found breakfast to be comparable to local restaurants and convenient.
Cons: Found the bed to be uncomfortable despite "dialing" same number on each side of the bed.
Staff was friendly and helpful. Found bed to be uncomfortable as it "sunk" in the middle. Loved the convenience to restaurants and highway.