Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Comfortable and convenient Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
This is a very comfortable and clean hotel. It is very convenient since it is in close walking distance of the airport. There was no noise problem from the airplanes and the restaurant was really great with wonderful food and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Worried because at airport but quiet and very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Rosa, CA

Convenient location next to Knoxville Airport

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Very nice and accommodating hotel staff. Easy check-in. Nice cocktail lounge. Hotel room was comfortable but needs updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Way over priced

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not worth the price. The room was dirty. There were toiletries left between the towels, from a previous guest. The toilets were dirty. The manager said this is because toilet brushes are too expensive, and the staff use rags to clean them. Also, for the price that I paid, I would expect a refrigerator in the room; especially on the executive floor. The manager said there is nothing he could do, because we booked through hotels.com. I guess he doesn't mind me writing this negative review for his hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
3 minute walk from airport, everything you need on business stay. Might not be close enough to city for visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Narenfrom Charlotte NC

Perfect Hotel for the Smokey Mountain Tourists

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location and Hotel is in the airport and the breakfast is awesome at the hotel. All Amenities are good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Parking issues and no food after 10pm

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The lobby was nice and the rooms were fine. We arrived at 10:15 pm in the pouring rain. There was no valet and we had to lug our luggage for about half a mile. We were starving but they apparently didn't have a late night menu even though the book in the room said they did. We were told we had to order ready-made food at the bar--they had sold the last sandwich ten minutes before. So we went to bed hungry. Not any restaurants close either, and I wasn't going to walk back to the car in the rain at 11pm. Get some food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Location: Very close to airport.
Staff is friendly, with a bar within a gigantic atrium. Very pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kennethfrom FL

Great value

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a great rate from Hotels.com and the location can't be beat at 4:30am with just a short walk up to the airport. The hotel is a little bit older, but the bar and kitchen stayed open after 11pm for that late arrival.