Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WV

Weekend getaway

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Worried because at airport but quiet and very convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa, CA

Convenient location next to Knoxville Airport

Posted Oct 9, 2014
Very nice and accommodating hotel staff. Easy check-in. Nice cocktail lounge. Hotel room was comfortable but needs updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good airport hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014
3 minute walk from airport, everything you need on business stay. Might not be close enough to city for visitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Naren from Charlotte NC

Perfect Hotel for the Smokey Mountain Tourists

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome location and Hotel is in the airport and the breakfast is awesome at the hotel. All Amenities are good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Parking issues and no food after 10pm

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The lobby was nice and the rooms were fine. We arrived at 10:15 pm in the pouring rain. There was no valet and we had to lug our luggage for about half a mile. We were starving but they apparently didn't have a late night menu even though the book in the room said they did. We were told we had to order ready-made food at the bar--they had sold the last sandwich ten minutes before. So we went to bed hungry. Not any restaurants close either, and I wasn't going to walk back to the car in the rain at 11pm. Get some food!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Location: Very close to airport.
Staff is friendly, with a bar within a gigantic atrium. Very pretty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from FL

Great value

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We got a great rate from Hotels.com and the location can't be beat at 4:30am with just a short walk up to the airport. The hotel is a little bit older, but the bar and kitchen stayed open after 11pm for that late arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

East,Convenient,CoMfortable,PleasantStaff

Posted Jul 12, 2014
TheHotelWasExactlyWhatINeededAndTheFreeShuttleToPlacesAtCloseProximityWasWonderful...IDidNotNeedToRentATaxi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mrs from Gatlinburg TN

Quick stopover

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, organised....
Cons: .Not enough elevators. Tea bags and hot chocolate in the coffee area.
Stayed at the Hilton as a stopover and had a lot of Luggage, Had breakfast in the restaurant which was reasonably priced.caught the shuttle to the airport, we could have walked but we had 5 bags and it was easier to shuttle. I would use this Hotel in the future.ifI needed one in Knoxville.