Ratings based on 622 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Loved it

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Staff were so friendly ' helpful, gr8 location, very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Game weekend

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Comfortable and convenient.
Location: Close to UT stadium and Market Square.
We went up for the fireworks on Saturday and football game on Sunday. It was wonderful to have such a convenient place to stay and have valet parking. Great place to stay. I just don't like that there is a two day minimum stay on game weekends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from murfreesboro, tn

Easy walk to Neyland stadium!

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Staff were extremely friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from clarksville tn

Awful

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Worst experience ever!!!! I would not recommend anyone staying here. People read the reviews before you book a room. Managers are very rude and not helpful. This hotel could careless if you were in a hospital for 18 hrs and barely used the room. I would never stay at a hilton hotel ever. By the way the housekeepers touch my personal belongings. my lotion, other products exploded in my bag got all over everything.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

No amenities

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The staff was pleasant
Cons: For the price they some have a few amenities
Location: Hotel had no information about things to do or places to go.
This hotel had none of the amenitees I have received from a more lower priced hotels. They had no computer access (wifi), no microwave oven,no refrigerator ,not even a continental breakfast and had to pay to park your car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington D.C.

Don't buy the Breakfast buffet and Internet Sucks

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: room was clean, staff friendly, location safe, good stuff within walking distance, right off the highway
Cons: *HIGHLY DISAPPOINTING* Breakfast buffet ... $15.00 bucks for a lame fruit selection, basic cheap sausage, no pancakes or waffles or cereal ...
Location: good stuff within walking distance... right in downtown... lots of students and fun stuff and good bars...
Good Place ... just don't buy the *HIGHLY DISAPPOINTING* Breakfast buffet ... $15.00 bucks for a lame fruit selection, basic cheap sausage, no pancakes or waffles or cereal ... omelette cook was good... but the wait was 20 min long to get one because all of the other food SUCKED... Ive had much better FREE Breakfasts at MANY other places... BAD HILTON... BAD !! ... now for the internet...SLOWER THAN MUD FLOWING UPHILL... Nuff said...** on the plus side** room was clean, staff friendly, location safe, good stuff within walking distance, right off the highway... though "VALET" parking was a RIDICULOUS $16.00 -- the garage is just 50 yards away...for the $152.00 price... you can get better at the Hampton Inn or Country Inn and suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The hotel staffs were not so nice :( The hotel was not fancy but ok. I will sty in it next time :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Nice hotel; tired staff

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Location: Don't go to Downtown Bar & Grill unless you like bad beer and bad service. Knoxville has a staring problem.
We got a good rate at this hotel for an overnight stay in Knoxville. Staff seemed tired. Not very outgoing or friendly, what you usually expect at hotels but that may be more about people in Knoxville--not the friendliest town in my experience. There is a Starbucks in the lobby which is convenient. They have valet parking which is not that much more expensive than regular parking so just do valet. It's easier for check out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to UT

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Not a great hotel, actually one of the bottom hotels I've stayed in. The bed was terrible, with 2 people in it, it "caved" to the middle. It clearly needed replaced. Tub was stained. Floor/carpet was sticky. Old air unit was terribly loud hard to sleep. For a "higher" end hotel no refrig and had water in room but had to pay almost 4$ for it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Hotel close to UT Knox

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Nice hotel. Appeared clean. Beds were comfortable. Close to UT and restaurants. Would have preferred a mini frig in the room. Also, didn't realize there is a $13 charge to park even if you don't use valet. I didn't see that on the website when I booked my room. A hidden charge I guess.