Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Comfortable, clean and relaxing

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The best hotel experience ever..My family and I enjoyed the pool area, breakfast area, computer area. Our room was very inviting, comfortable, and very relaxing..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yessi from a

We would stay here again.

Posted May 31, 2014
We got a room with two king beds (my husband, my two young daughters and myself). It was super comfy and the room was spacious. The free breakfast was delicious. We only stayed one night but if we had more time i would of liked to use their pool (looks pretty awesome). They also have a patio area with a grill that you could use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review so much, and we would love for you to stay with us again. Hopefully, you can stay a little longer next time and enjoy the pool and patio area! Thank you again for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from United Kingdom

Nice restaurant opposite

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely warm swimming pool. Staff very friendly. Ample parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review, and we're so pleased you had a nice experience. We strive to provide exceptional, friendly service, and we have shared your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale gentry from Clinton. Tenn

Repeat customer

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 days and Like this inn but we were gone all day one day and they did not make up our room or leave fresh towels. Kind of ruined our experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We're so sorry that we accidentally skipped your room one day, and we appreciate your bringing it to our attention. Our guest feedback is very valuable to us as it helps us to identify areas for improvement. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping staff, and we sincerely hope you will stay with us again. Thank you again, and we appreciate you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Freeman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tony from Ohio

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here on the way though town to catch some sleep. Wish I would have had more time. This hotel was amazing. Super clean and nice. Nice people too. Very convenient to the interstate. Would stay here again. We even got upgraded to a two room suite. Great place. Stay here!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We're so pleased that you enjoyed our hotel and your upgrade. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, and we hope you will visit us again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ajs from MI

Nice Place

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stop here every year on our way south for spring break. Room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was great, but they seemed to be under staffed for the amount of people that were staying there. Overall this hotel is a great Place to stop when traveling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Beth from Mooresville, NC

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I arrived at 4:30ish and our room wasn't ready although check-in was at 3pm. We didn't have to wait very long, but still. We were told they had sold out the night before and they were short handed. The room was very nice with 2 king size beds and a large bathroom. Very nice for $90. Breakfast was disappointing. We are late risers and got downstairs around 9:30 (breakfast was supposed to be served until 10am) to find very little food left. The lady who was working was quick to go in the back and avoid people who were looking for food or who might have a question. There was 1 cup of yogurt left, no eggs, she came out and removed the bagels, etc., so essentially we had juice and whatever we could grab. I suppose we should've gotten there before 9:30 but assumed there would be breakfast until 10.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Margo from Willis

Great overnight stay

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were very satisfied with the spaciousness and cleanliness of the room, friendliness of the staff, and comfort of the bed. The only thing lacking was fresh fruit at breakfast - unless I overlooked it. Tea drinkers, know that the water is very hot and the tea fine quality - a welcome surprise!