Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mom from Dallas

Wonderful clean and bright

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the ease of Hokiday Inn Express for short stays with refrigerator, microwave and kids. This one was very new, clean and bright and my son loves the little store. The only downside is that it was farther out from Knoxville than I had anticipated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you're in our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle from Columbia, TN

Very comfortable!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We so enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The staff was extremely friendly. The beds were extremely comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback, and we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your comments with our staff, and we thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Comfortable, clean and relaxing

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The best hotel experience ever..My family and I enjoyed the pool area, breakfast area, computer area. Our room was very inviting, comfortable, and very relaxing..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gene from Indiana

Excellent Choice

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights and all the staff we encountered were very friendly and eager to help. Hotel is relatively new and is quite clean. Hot breakfast was more than I expected with plenty of variety. Half-inside & half-outside pool would be great for kids.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate your kind review, and we have shared it with our staff. We hope you will choose to stay with us again the next time you're in our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yessi from a

We would stay here again.

Posted May 31, 2014
We got a room with two king beds (my husband, my two young daughters and myself). It was super comfy and the room was spacious. The free breakfast was delicious. We only stayed one night but if we had more time i would of liked to use their pool (looks pretty awesome). They also have a patio area with a grill that you could use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review so much, and we would love for you to stay with us again. Hopefully, you can stay a little longer next time and enjoy the pool and patio area! Thank you again for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia from United Kingdom

Nice restaurant opposite

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely warm swimming pool. Staff very friendly. Ample parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave your review, and we're so pleased you had a nice experience. We strive to provide exceptional, friendly service, and we have shared your comments with our staff. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dale gentry from Clinton. Tenn

Repeat customer

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed 4 days and Like this inn but we were gone all day one day and they did not make up our room or leave fresh towels. Kind of ruined our experience
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We're so sorry that we accidentally skipped your room one day, and we appreciate your bringing it to our attention. Our guest feedback is very valuable to us as it helps us to identify areas for improvement. We have shared your feedback with our housekeeping staff, and we sincerely hope you will stay with us again. Thank you again, and we appreciate you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M Freeman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com