Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Comfortable, clean and relaxing

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The best hotel experience ever..My family and I enjoyed the pool area, breakfast area, computer area. Our room was very inviting, comfortable, and very relaxing..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by yessi from a

We would stay here again.

Posted May 31, 2014
We got a room with two king beds (my husband, my two young daughters and myself). It was super comfy and the room was spacious. The free breakfast was delicious. We only stayed one night but if we had more time i would of liked to use their pool (looks pretty awesome). They also have a patio area with a grill that you could use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We appreciate your review so much, and we would love for you to stay with us again. Hopefully, you can stay a little longer next time and enjoy the pool and patio area! Thank you again for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great staff!

Posted Jan 14, 2014
loved staying here. I will book this hotel in the future
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trish from Santa Fe, NM

Convenient to family

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort & amenability of staff to our entertaining family in the public rooms.
Cons: Just the pool this time. Never had that problem before there.
Location: Knoxville & university activities, Museum of Applachian, Oak Ridge museums.
We always stay at this hotel. Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Has an indoor & outdoor pool. However this time something was wrong with the indoor pool & we all got severe rashes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kate from lexington,sc

Nice hotel right off interstate

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great having two king beds.
Cons: The air was not working so it was 64 in our room, gave us extra blankets. Out of a few items at breakfast.
Excellent new hotel. Elevators a little slow. Double king beds, which is perfect for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by George

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jamarcus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Feels like home

Posted Dec 5, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Brand-new hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
brand-new hotel what more could you say everything was excellent