Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great stay in Clinton, TN

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed here several times and the employees and hotel have always been excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Son's Birthday!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: The breakfast, and the cozy, roomy rooms!
Cons: NA
Location: Near to Knoxville, so close to the university, downtown restaurants and the Tennessee River.
We had an excellent experience with the hotel. The staff were really nice, and rooms clean, quiet and comfortable. Love the nice king size beds with the fluffy pillows and soft covers. It was a UT game weekend, BUT the hotel was amazingly quiet - and I went to bed at about 10PM, so quiet at that hour is pretty amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Travinafrom Birmingham

Wonderful

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Came to Tennessee to see my nephew play a football game. The hotel was clean. and the staff was great!! I would definitely stay here again..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by judy Lfrom Nashville

Thanks for a worry free stay!

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice and everyone was friendly and helpful. I had hoped that rates would have been a bit lower but I can always depend on a Holiday Inn Express wherever I go!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stayed there after UT game. Well exceeded my expectations! Only issue was we had no shampoo or soap in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Soop Familyfrom Michigan

We loved our rooms. The beds were great.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We wished we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Momfrom Dallas

Wonderful clean and bright

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Love the ease of Hokiday Inn Express for short stays with refrigerator, microwave and kids. This one was very new, clean and bright and my son loves the little store. The only downside is that it was farther out from Knoxville than I had anticipated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
We're so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us, and we thank you for your review. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you're in our area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michellefrom Columbia, TN

Very comfortable!

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We so enjoyed our stay here. The rooms were spacious and very clean. The staff was extremely friendly. The beds were extremely comfortable. We will definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2014 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback, and we're so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We have shared your comments with our staff, and we thank you for your business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Comfortable, clean and relaxing

Posted Jun 11, 2014
The best hotel experience ever..My family and I enjoyed the pool area, breakfast area, computer area. Our room was very inviting, comfortable, and very relaxing..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Amanda, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback. We're very pleased that you enjoyed our hotel, and we hope you will stay with us again soon!