Ratings based on 187 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast choices
Location: In great proximity to restaurants,the mall and 75.
An over-all good experience. Gracious employees. That's it,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Convenient to I40, Shopping, and Dining

Posted Feb 16, 2015
One night stay while traveling. Clean rooms and convenient to Interstate. Staff seemed interested and concerned with delivering good customer service. Breakfast was probably one of the best "free breakfast" I've had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean facility and staff is very accomadating

Posted Feb 3, 2015
very clean facilty and staff was very accomadating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom germantown, tn

Quick weekend trip

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Stayed one Night for a quick weekend trip. It was a very nice experience. friendly staff, nice clean room. will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati, Ohio

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: It is conveniently located to sight seeing and shopping, and there are plenty of restaurants to partake of the various foods.
My overall experience was quite fruitful. I utilized this stay mainly to rest halfway between my trips to Ohio and Georgia. Everything at this hotel was excellent. I look forward to spending more time this Summer when the weather is nicer and my wife and I can really enjoy the outdoors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Drive by

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Perfect location, close to restaurants and shops. Very clean hotel. Clean rooms with comfortable beds. Very nice staff and helpful. Would definitely stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very clean. Easy to find off interstate. The breakfast was wonderful. The staff was friendly. There was not a lot of cable channels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Shopping trip

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
All accomodations were wonderful. The staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to others. Will definitely stay here again when I am in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tipfrom Hickory

Last minuet book.

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very good hotel at a reasonable price. One of the few breakfast we have enjoyed as a part of the stay. Clean, great water pressure for shower. Bed slept good. I would definitely recommend.