Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North GA

Nice hotel right off interstate and shopping.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Great friendly staff and excellent accommodations. Would stay here again. Oh yea, great hot breakfast included!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Easily accessible from interstate; very clean; helpful staff; wonderful breakfast area!
Location: UT Football
Found this hotel online and was very pleased with the entire experience of stay and location. Thank you to the staff for the wonderful overnight stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Cape Girardeau, MO

Nice hotel, very clean, comfortable bed

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Very nice hotel for the money. Just as nice as higher priced competitors. Room was spacious and bed was very comfortable, especially if you suffer from back pain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Neil Lenglet from Martinsburg, WV

Moving to West Virginia

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Since our water would not be turned on by the state until after the weekend; we had to stay in a hotel for that time. The hotel was very nice as was all the staff. We would like to single out Brandon in the restaurant. He was very nice and personable and really made our meals there fun. The food was very good too.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by GKR from Texas

Best Breakfast

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This appears to be a new hotel so everything was in mint condition. The best breakfast of any motels on a long car trip was available here. There was an exceptionally clean and convenient laundry here as well. The staff was very courteous. If you are traveling west, the location is not very convenient to Knoxville. it seems if you are driving all the way to Nashville before you get there!
3 out of 5
by teachers from Spring, TX

Great hotel if you don't have kids

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice and quiet hotel close to Turkey Creek which has lots of restaurants and shopping. This hotel does not have a traditional lobby. There are two chairs where you check in. There is a TV and a few more chairs in the breakfast area adjacent to the check in area. We were in Knoxville for a DI competition. If you know anything about DI you would know that these kiddos are smart, creative, and polite. Whenever we had to meet as a group we whispered in fear of getting yelled at. We moved quickly through the "lobby" in efforts not to make any noise. The lady at the front desk really ripped into one of the DI groups and it scared our kids. If you're traveling with kids or a group this is not the hotel for you. The Hotel does seem to cater to the business class. The lady at the front desk was very nice to the "regulars". The breakfast was nice and the rooms were clean and comfortable. There is a Fairfield Inn and Suites right next to this hotel. I think we'll try it next time we're in Knoxville. We walked through it. The people working seemed nice and happy to be there and it has a lobby!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by elizabeth from rockville, va

Very clean. Better than usual breakfast.

Posted May 21, 2014
Check-in staff very friendly and accommodating. Mattresses were a bit too firm for me. Room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Keri from Canton GA

Close to Knoxville and shopping

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay, b\very happy. Will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kori from Knoxville, Tn

Great hotel, nice staff

Posted May 3, 2014
This hotel is in a great location. It's near an upscale shopping center called Turkey Creek that has all kinds of restaurants, stores and a huge movie theater. Our daughter had her 18th birthday party sleepover there and it was great! The morning free breakfast is a lot of bread items (cinnamon buns, pancakes, bagels..) so the girls didn't eat much of it. But overall we made the right choice to stay there.