Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Michigan

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Very good breakfast. Rooms were nicely updated. Showerhead was AWESOME. Clean. Friendly. Nothing fancy, but we were very satified overall.
Quick overnight stay on our way home from Florida spring break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay close to Turkey Creek

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Our stay wasn't the greatest but the hotel was very well kept. When we first got to the room, the toilet was clogged and there was no evening maintenance on duty. The manager had to be contacted at home to come and do the repair. After that, we realized there was no toilet paper stocked in the bathroom. During the night, some type of beeping sound kept going off in the hallway. We were told the next morning they had heard the noise themselves and it was possibly a fire alarm battery. It was annoying and loud enough to keep you awake. The view from our window was an enclosed area that housed the ac unit and several buckets of what appeared to be trash. On a better note, breakfat was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Free.
Location: Lots.
Clean,friendly and quiet. Professional staff. great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Wonderful

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Stephen at the front desk was wonderful. We were having prombles with Expedia and he went above and beyond what was expected. Thanks Stephen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Excellent breakfast choices
Location: In great proximity to restaurants,the mall and 75.
An over-all good experience. Gracious employees. That's it,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Charlotte, NC

Convenient to I40, Shopping, and Dining

Posted Feb 16, 2015
One night stay while traveling. Clean rooms and convenient to Interstate. Staff seemed interested and concerned with delivering good customer service. Breakfast was probably one of the best "free breakfast" I've had at a hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean facility and staff is very accomadating

Posted Feb 3, 2015
very clean facilty and staff was very accomadating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom germantown, tn

Quick weekend trip

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Stayed one Night for a quick weekend trip. It was a very nice experience. friendly staff, nice clean room. will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Radoslav

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com