Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Tn

Definitely one of the best

Posted May 3, 2015
Very clean, staff was very friendly, check I was fast. If you are out this way don't make a mistake and stay anywhere else but here
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice place for an overnight stay.

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here only 1 night enroute to final destination so our experience with the above rating factors is very limited. No complaints for our night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Whit from memphis

Family stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big clean suite. Very comfortable with convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stop !

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Pool was in the basement on a walkout floor. It was hidden from traffic and pretty nice. Water wouldn't burn anyone for sure but it was accommodating.
Location: Location is just south of Knoxville on I-175. Not sure about activities....just passed through.
The rooms were nice...clean and fresh. Carpet was good in the hallway. The breakfast was outstanding with variety of hot plate items and drinks. They even had a pancake machine....simply push the button and 1 minute later out comes a pancake. Pretty good stuff. Breakfast was attended by staff and she did a wonderful job. Thank-You Keep up the good work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larry from swartz creek

ok

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Pool to cold to use and no hot tub.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Staff was great, room was great, breakfast was awesome, but the pool isn't actually heated; only the room where the pool is located is heated. So the pool was pretty cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

very dark

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: AC/ Heater work on
It was a short stay but very comfortable super dark easy to sleep. The AC/heater was a little noisy but not bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amanda from Fort Loramie

Wonderful

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels
I cannot say enough good about this hotel! Check-in, our room and breakfast were all wonderful! I would stay here again in a heartbeat!