Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/a
Excellent room, staff and breakfast. The breakfast lady was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn overdekt zwembad

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Keurig hotel, grote kamers, netjes en schoon, koelkast en koffie automaat op kamer ook prettig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to be

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The staff person over the breakfast area was extreme nice. She will spoil you. I enjoyed her the most.
Cons: Not a fan of the pool and workout area in the lower level (basement). But that was not a big deal.
Location: Great location. Central to where I needed to work and good restaurants.
The entire staff was friendly and nice. Anything that I needed, they were able to accommodate me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

BAMA vs Tenn

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Excellent location when traveling from Birmingham, less than .1 mile off interstate. Breakfast in the morning then back on interstate back home.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Clean environment and nice d├ęcor in lobby and main floor
Cons: Pool area
Location: Excellent location! Located close to many of our favorite restaurants. Also, conveniently located near shopping venues.
Amenities listed included a heated pool, but the pool temperature felt more like that of an outside pool. We were very disappointed with the water temperature and also because there were not enough towels supplied at the pool. The complementary breakfast was good with a lot of healthy choices. The breakfast waitress was extremely friendly and wanted to help every second of our visit to the breakfast area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2014
I accidentally booked for the wrong night, and the hotel attendant was very nice and helped me fix my mistake.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aprilfrom Arkansas

Nice Lenoir City hotel

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We reserved this hotel because it was close to the funeral home for my aunt's funeral, but we found it was fine. We have no complaints. In particular, the breakfast bar was well maintained and very good. Service was fine, and the room was quite clean. We reserved a suite, which was only separated by a half wall, not a full wall, just FYI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Aprilfrom AR

Nice hotel in Lenoir City

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in town for a funeral and chose this hotel because it was close to the funeral home. We had a very nice stay. The breakfast bar was particularly well maintained and good. The rooms were fine, and service was pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Lenoir

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was fine. The only down check was a half bag of chips in the cupboard in the kitchen area of the suite.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom P

Not well maintained

Posted Jul 12, 2014
The hotel staff were friendly and efficient. The breakfast was good--week cooked and nicely presented). My room had no curtain (only shears, no privacy at night), the bathroom sink was cracked, and the bathroom exhaust fan made constant screeching noise (had to keep bathroom door shut).