Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay for the price

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Staff was great, room was great, breakfast was awesome, but the pool isn't actually heated; only the room where the pool is located is heated. So the pool was pretty cold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Virginia

very dark

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: AC/ Heater work on
It was a short stay but very comfortable super dark easy to sleep. The AC/heater was a little noisy but not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Affordable hotel for family

Posted Jan 14, 2015
This is a great find for people traveling with small children. The free hot breakfast was decent and offered a lot of options. The staff was very courteous. The kids loved the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Convenient to I-75

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Cost, location.
Cons: Shower could use some work. Room was both really nice and had some obvious repairs needed. Just cosmetic though.
Nice place just off the interstate. Just went there to sleep on the way back to Michigan. Reasonable rates and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice!

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Nothing
Location: N/a
Excellent room, staff and breakfast. The breakfast lady was very nice and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn overdekt zwembad

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Keurig hotel, grote kamers, netjes en schoon, koelkast en koffie automaat op kamer ook prettig.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to be

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: The staff person over the breakfast area was extreme nice. She will spoil you. I enjoyed her the most.
Cons: Not a fan of the pool and workout area in the lower level (basement). But that was not a big deal.
Location: Great location. Central to where I needed to work and good restaurants.
The entire staff was friendly and nice. Anything that I needed, they were able to accommodate me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Birmingham, AL

BAMA vs Tenn

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Excellent location when traveling from Birmingham, less than .1 mile off interstate. Breakfast in the morning then back on interstate back home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com