Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Very quiet and comfortable. Professional staff very helpful. Great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

N "ice" experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: is close to University of Tennessee campus, Hotel sits right at Worlds Fair Park
We stayed in Knoxville to attend a UK vs. Tenn. basketball game. We actually knew that an ice storm was coming the morning we left. We made our reservations to stay here in advance and are glad that we did. We were not able to go out and explore the downtown area due to the ice/sleet. All restaurants in the area were closed due to the weather. The hotel has a restaurant and lounge. The beautiful lounge overlooks World Fair Park. What more do you need when the weather has socked you in? The hotel shuttle even drove us to the game and picked us up. We enjoyed the stay and hope to go back to explore the downtown area. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 横浜

ダウンタウンにある観光にもビジネスにも便利なホテル

Posted Feb 13, 2015
ホテルはダウンタウンにあり、レストランが集まるマーケットスクエアに徒歩5分で行ける。隣接のコンベンションセンター横の展望台からはテネシー川やスモーキーマウンテンが望め最高。旅行者に必要なタクシーもすぐに呼んでくれる。お勧め。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nashville, tn

Good for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: staff for breakfast was impeccable
Cons: see review above on the overnight clerk
Location: go to market square
The only reason this isn't a 5 out of 5 across the board is when my the other half of my crew went to check in. the overnight clerk "Robert" (not sure on his title) was beyond rude and wouldn't look up the fact there were 2 rooms under two different names. they had to call me in a different state at 1230am, wake me up for me to call expedia and expedia to call the desk only to tell him what's in front of him is correct. everyone else at the hotel were all stars, especially the folks in the restaurant for breakfast. this robert character needs a severe lesson in customer service though
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom J

Posted Feb 8, 2015
STaff is friendly and professional be aware there is a daily parking fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Nice staff, willing to help. Room nice and clean. Transportation to our event was awesome. Awesome experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sc

shuttle setvice

Posted Jan 26, 2015
dont go if you are expecting shuttle service to pick you up. we was left at concert and did not have a way back called hotel they told us to call cab. had no numbers. out of town. they could have cared less. only reason we booked was shuttle service to and from concert when we got off shuttle gave us card to call when ready to be picked up and told us where to be thank goodness for staff at arena for helping us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kitchener, ON

On site of 1982 World's Fair

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, great facilities including heated indoor pool, and delicious food.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Good stop on way to Florida, or bak.
The hotel was very good, with unique recapturing of 1982 World's Fair international menu items that were delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Good, quiet stay. No refrigerator mild inconvien.

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Quiet and comfortable, rooms clean also, bed comfortable. No fridge, mildly inconvienence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Driving on I-75

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: The location, very quite. The Hotel is clean, cozy and the staff is great.
Cons: Breakfast is good, maybe for guests there should be a discount.
On my way to Florida this is my favorite stop as I come from Michigan and it is conveniently located.