Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis

Close to restaurant

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Found a little flying bug is was kinda scary but over all is ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel is being renovated

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: location, staff very nice
Cons: A/C, TV, beds,
Hotel is being renovated, too much construction, available rooms are far from front desk and restaurant, old A/C in room, TV issues during light rain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near I-40 and I-75.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
It was just a brief overnight stay during a road trip. They offered free breakfast, which was a nice bonus.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Hotel Close To Shopping

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Stay close to shopping, eating and entertainment. Off I- 40. Hotel being renovated, restaurant nice, ate brkfast. Ordered off the menu instead of getting buffet. Way to long of a wait for eggs, bacon, potatoes and toast. Server got the eggs wrong but they compensated me with free juice and gave fresh toast. Could tell that the shower was not clean as there was hair on the shower floor. Thank goodness for shower shoes. Less expensive nicer hotel for last minute accommodation however I will be staying elsewhere during my next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Disappointed in pool shut down.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Over all it was fine. We came for the pool and no one told us it was not open.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel was under construction but had no affect on our overall stay (no noise from construction or anything like that). Staff was very nice and our room was clean & comfy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel underconstruction

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The hotel was under some construction which is fine but the gym was cut off and no one said anything which made it a little bad
2 out of 5
by Curtis from Crestline ,can

Rude Staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Checked in with a person in the front desk. She was very slow in the process of checking in someone. Idk if she was new or not. My keys didn't work and I had to come back down to the front desk ( no big deal) but when I got there she asked if I did the key right then seemed like she didnt even want to do her job. I worked in the hotel business for over three year I know what its like and you can still try to be nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bill Campbell from Indianola, Iowa

Terrific Staff

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The reason for the overall rating being only a "4" was because of the first two rooms we checked into (we rented two) they reeked of smoke although it was a nonsmoking hotel....the floors in front of the doors to the first two rooms were dirty....the staff was cordial, friendly and accommodating in getting changed from the "smoking" rooms to the rooms we stayed in which were "5's"....the next morning a maintenance gentleman by the name of "Don" greeted me in the pool area and inquired as to how I slept...he then volunteered to get me ice for my small cooler at the kitchen which was right there instead of I having to go a long ways to get ice front an ice dispenser ( the cooler contained my insulin)...He cheerfully volunteered to do all of this and seemed happy to accommodate me...wow, I was dully impressed...the staff at the front desk were eager to accommodate me...again, I was dully impressed....I gave a "4" for condtion or maintenance of the hotel because of the dirty floor and smoke scent in the first assigned rooms...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com