Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roger from Gulfport, MS

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was too small. Dinners and breakfast was lacking and rude hostess.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danny from Chattanooga, TN

Don't Believe What You Read Online

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Certain types of rooms are not offered but have them as an option online when booking. I didn't find out until checking in that I didn't get the type of room I asked for. The room was booked a month in advance so they had plenty of time to have notified me. Other than that, the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from London, Ky

Home away from home

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Wonderful stay! Very clean and a super nice staff. Will definitely be staying there when we visit again. A+
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Justin from Falkirk, Scotland

Business trip - Hotel was a good choice

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Room sizes and cleanliness
Cons: Good hotel for our business trip requirements
Location: set in a out of town area, but with easy road network access and restaurants around. Shopping area near by as well with a large Walmart 2 min walk.
Clean and comfortable and in a good location for what we required when visiting. Close to a few restaurants with a good choice of foods, so our stay was enjoyable all in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ray Murdock from Murray, Ky

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some of the nicest people I have ever dealt with it gets APlus in my book. The rooms are immaculate, and the folks at the front desk do all they can to be helpful you will not stay anywhere any better. Ray
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Erroneous Charges

Posted Jan 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were charged for "Amenities" we did not use on our second stay. The Breakfast was late and not very good on Saturday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mary from Knoxville

Good location....very friendly staff...

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable, good area, great staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: It was very clean, and the staff were all very polite and professional.
Location: Excellent !