Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by David Websterfrom Frederick, MD

Good for a Night

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed for only a few hours to get some sleep after a long drive. All I wanted was a cheap motel with a bed. This satisfied my requirements. The motel was easy to find, located just off the highway (I-40). TV had good channel selection. Bed was comfortable. Room was basic, but clean. I was tired, so slept ok, but if you are sensitive to noise, there is large gas station next door where semi-trucks pull through.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robertfrom NC

OK for One Night

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: Convenient to I-40 east after football game in Knoxville.
Cons: Sink was very slow to drain water and thus, it needs to be repaired.
Location: Convenient to I-40.
This hotel was OK for a one-night stay when you're tired and just want to sleep. I would not want to stay there 2-6 nights for any reason. It was old and not well maintained. Unusual entrance behind service center.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Baltimore

Pleasant staff, clean surroundings

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
A few things are in disrepair--like the chairs in the room, and lack of lightbulbs, but you can't beat the price. The staff was very nice, and everything was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Allysonfrom North Carolina

Perfectly acceptable

Posted Oct 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice place, extremely nice front desks staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Caseyfrom Knights Inn Knoxville, TN

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was pretty bad. we were promised there was no pet fee. the person who booked it told us there was no fee several times. when we got there they rudely told us we had to pay $10 and that the third party that booked our room was misinformed. understand that to a point but professionally the right thing would be to honor that mistake and not charge us. they were rude, and they were talking to each other behind the desk in a different language which i find extremely rude and just highly disrespectful. the room was disgusting and had an overwhelming smell of lysol and cleaning products. so much, that i actually had trouble breathing. the bathroom was dirty and i was just grossed out all together. really quite a disappointing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by たばこ嫌い

まずまず快適

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
価格の割に快適でした。十分です。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by So-sofrom Far-far from Airport

Just so-so

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good breakfast. Room clean. Newly remodeled room, new sink, new tub, no stoppers to hold the water in either one. Attention to detail missing. No wake up call in the morning and far-far from the airport.