Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: It was not to expensive
We were disappointed in that although it was clean the door did not shut all the way and the pillows were like straw. The sheets were too small for the bed and came off during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lenoir,ky

Easy to get to. Breakfast was stocked and good

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Had to walk to the back of hotel to get to the steps. This made unloading car unbearable. Hope they fix the stairway soon. Was very quiet in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Martinez

Amazing

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I really enjoyed staying here... It was clean and really quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by amyfrom St. Paul

great value

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was clean, comfortable, and very homey. I had a pleasant one night stay and would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom alabama

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Queen beds, large tv
Cons: Was greeted by a stake/smoke odor upon opening the door. Much better after running the ac/heat.
Location: Very convenient to the freeway.
Really disappointed that the wi-fi was not working.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeri

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't really complain for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by TVfrom Florida

QWuiet, Friendly, Good stay for the money

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Building is old and in need of repairs, but reasonably clean and comfortable. It is a quiet location yet close to shopping, interstate and easy access to the Smoky Mountains. Friendly service from those that ran it. Breakfast was weak in quality.