Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arden N.C.

worth the price

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: that it was very clean
Cons: a little more parking
Location: knoxville tn
we were only there for one night but it was very clean it even smelled clean it had everything we needed and the bed was comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Nice

Posted May 13, 2015
Loved my stay also liked the air port shuttle, fast and convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New England

Very nice hotel close to the airport and food.

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, close to the airport and friendly staff.
Location: The airport
A clean reasonable place to stay with friendly staff and within walking distance of multiple resturants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great one night stay

Posted May 3, 2015
Room was big enough, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was well maintained and clean. We stayed one night with our dog . Breakfast was good,, bagel waffle eggs sausages cereal yogurt...pretty much anything you could eat for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chenoa

airport stay

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: indoor pool and gym close to airport
Cons: It seemed a bit old. Furnishings & carpets seemed a bit . . worn, dusty, faded. The sink in the room leaked all night.
Location: airport entrance is accross the highway, a walkable distance. Very close to Alcoa.
The kids enjoyed the indoor pool and gym and it is strategically located within walking distance of the airport entrance. Not that most people would actually walk there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dallas

Indoor Pool.. Great Staff.. Comfortable Bed

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Stayed one night. The girl at the front desk (checked in 3/26 @ 12:30pm) noticed I was tired and gave me a room away from the elevator.. Nice and quiet, I slept very well. A couple small things that the staff would have attended to if I made them aware, but I was too tired; the coffee maker was missing a part & the room wasn't super clean. Clean enough but not as clean as I would expect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kona, HI

Great Customer Service

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Punctuality and professionalism
Cons: None
Location: Stayed at site
Courteous and prompt and the free amenities were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Belinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Walterfrom Windsor, Ontario, Canada

Excellent Choice.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
Room was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was tasty with many choices. We will most definitely stay at this hotel on our next visit to Knoxville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katherinefrom manning sc

perfect

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was amazing!!! Everyone was very friendly to us including my dog. I recommend this hotel highly and will stay there again.