Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom in

clean and safe

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very nice! So much better than s previous one we stayed at. Even under renovation..smelled great and felt safe. Very clean and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Quiet area close to interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Booked for inside pool. Wasn't told it was closed. Smells from remodel awful. Was not told it was being remodeled
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom WI

On the way south

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Hotel totally under construction. No. "Heads-Up" when booked, for full price I might add . Pool unavailable. Entry through side door and laundry. Newly painted rooms, sloppy. Paint on tile etc. Should have cost one- third the price ($100.)
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Under renovation

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pool & fitness center closed and under construction. Rooms under renovation and not yet complete. Disappointed this was not on the hotel website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montréal

Charmant petit hôtel

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: La propreté.
Location: Près des restaurants. Loin du bruit de la route et idéal pour la marche du chien.
Belle surprise à l'arrivée à cet hôtel. Accueil chaleureux et rapide. Chambre très propre et spacieuse. Efficace pour toutou avec beaucoup de terrain pour la marche. Très bon et copieux petit déjeuner. Allons y retourner.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, ON

Nice hotel and well located for traveling through!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Had a great night. Nice hotel, room was very nice and very good breakfast. Great for traveling with dogs and hotel was very accommodating re: requests. We waked to eat at Cracker Barrel since we were pulling a trailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hilaryfrom Maryland

Great hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for one night only while on a road trip. It was convenient off the interstate, the staff were friendly, and the hotel was clean. I would definitely recommend ths hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

La Quinta Knoxville Strawberry Plains

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice and clean. Only complaint was no one was at the desk when I was checking in or out and I had to wait a bit. It was a minor inconvenience. Overall stay was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Westerville, OH

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It was ok. They were in the middle of renovations, but it didn't seem like they were in a hurry to do so. The pool was cold and the hot tub part was filled in they said due to someone dying in it. Not sure why they would do that or even tell us that. They could have just redone the hot tub. I look forward to going in a hot rub while the kids swim.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danafrom Lyman,SC

Happy Over-all!

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The whole experience was pleasant.I was a little let down upon arriving due to the booking info and in-lobby signage not being updated.While booking it gave the option of a smoking room and when checking in a sign setting on the counter also stated their were smoking rooms,but was told that they were no longer available due to recent renovations.I told the desk clerk that was fine since smokers rights have been squashed over the past 10 years!I did however,tell him that they also needed to update their online and in service signs to match the renovations!