Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN.

Our overnight stay at La Quinta Inn. Knoxville, TN

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: They accepted pets at no additional charge. The hot breakfast was great. Upon check out they saved me $10.00 by asking if I was a member of AAA ,AARP
Cons: N/A
Location: There was a Cracker Barrol restaurant nearby. Also Gatlinburg was 30 minutes away, which we did take a drive there.
The Hotel was fine. Staff were friendly and nice. Good location right off I-40. Enjoyed the hot breakfast. Was not expecting a hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice hotel with a friendly staff.

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Room was spacious with comfortable beds and breakfast was very good too. The best complimentary coffee for breakfast I've ever had at a hotel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben from Atlanta

Run Down

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is run down. For the price I was appalled at what I got as far as value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Blue Olive from Charlotte, NC

Overnight Stay

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were traveling with our pet and La Quinta has a great pet policy! When he is with us we always look for La Quinta. The location was fine and the employees were all very pleasant. I don't have any complaints; it is an older hotel and some La Quinta's have the best beds but this locations' was just okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Everything was very nice . We wanted a place close to the Smokies but still near Knoxville .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nick from Michigan

My second time staying here - EXCELLENT

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time in a year I've stayed overnight here and the staff is very friendly and exceptional. Really I have zero complaints. I would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Travelalot from Boston

Fine hotel stay; caution breakfast

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine with this hotel. Except the breakfast was not good. Even after having just cereal I was disturbed to see that their "kitchen" is in the laundry room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Donna from Tempe, AZ

Great hotel just East of Knoxville

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean comfortable. Staff was friendly and breakfast options were plenty. There was a slight smell in the hallway on our floor, but it didn't affect our stay.