Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: easy to find, safe feeling
Cons: updated as monetary allows
Location: Did not stay for what in the area Passing through to another location Easy stop
Clean, felt safe alone, nice to allow early check, great for price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

like an efficiency apartment

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, location, rate
Cons: The couch for watching the only tv.
Location: Shopping mall area, plenty of restaurants to choose in the area. Close to Cade's Cove and Smokey Mountain Park.
We liked the convenience of the area, plenty of places to eat and shop. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Did not like that there wasn't a tv in the bedroom area and could not see the tv in the living area from the bedroom. Couch wasn't comfortable to sit and watch late night tv. Room would be great for an extended stay rather than just a weekend get-a-way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marlinfrom Summerfield

This Motel is the Best!!

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We travel from Fl. To Pennsylvania and stop in Tennessee for at least one weekend either coming or going. been in a bunch of motels in the last number of years. This is by far the best in every way!!!! I put the name number and address in my fone so I have it handy for our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago, IL

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Our check-in was very thorough and brief. We were clearly informed of the amenities. The front desk clerk offered any assistance if we had questions during our stay. We were treated with courtesy and respect.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Looked clean but felt dirty .

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did show up about 2 hours before check in. The guys at the desk was nice but sent me away saying there were no rooms available. I feel like he was just saying that but it was fine. We can back later a got a room with no problem. The room was very out dated. It looked clean but felt dirty. It looked like a weekly rental place that people live in long term. There was a woman in the office that morning that was nice and helped my kids with breakfast. I probably won't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenience and comfort.

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Great little kitchenette with separate bedroom. Convenient to shopping center and fast food restaurants. Quiet. Great stay for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom Memphis

Highly recommend.

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Drove in from Memphis. Didn't arrive until 1:00 AM. Was greeted by a woman that was very pleasant, especially considering the time. I requested a ground floor room as I am disabled. The gentleman that I spoke with when I made the reservation was more than helpful with my requests. Will definitely stay here next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mary lfrom Naperville

road trip to the Bilmore

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a quick stay & had plenty of room to visit with friends & family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by william

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Perfect match!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Great place to stay to visit family!! Very friendly and clean!