Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NW Florida

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Close to restaurants.
Cons: The water pressure in the shower could have been stronger, but it was adequate and not a deal breaker.
Location: We were in Knoxville for a swim meet and did little but eat, sleep and swim.
Staff is efficient and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and clean. Kitchen had a full size fridge, dishwasher, microwave, and two burner glass cooktop. Beds are comfortable. The bath was average, but clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tazewell, Tennessee

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Very nice hotel. I would definitely stay again. Amenities were very good from laundry facilities to the kitchenette in the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis, IN

A sweet place to crash for the night

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Our room was very nice and clean. The furniture was a little worn out, but the bed was comfortable. The hotel staff was awesome and we would stay again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberlyfrom Cartersville, Ga

Loved Kirsten at the Service desk

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kirsten at the Service desk was AWESOME. Arrived too early for check-in for the Tennessee football game and she was very kind and did everything she could to accomodate us early. Breakfast was OKAY. Coffee tasted burnt and eggs an sausage were just not very good. Waffles, bagles, buscuits, juice, etc were fine but we were hoping for tasty hot items. Overall great hotel! Beds were comfy and (We didn't starve!)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edithfrom Sherman Tx

One time stay

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was not as good as expected incl with room. Below avg.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Susanfrom Knoxville, TN

Enjoyed my stay!

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was one of the cleanest hotels I have stayed in. The rooms are spacious. The added touch of the kitchen was nice. Very well insulated - I didn't hear the neighbors. The hotel staff very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deefrom Hazel Green

Nice hotel with very friendly staff.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Stayed overnight for UT football game and the location was great. About 10 minutes to stadium. Hotel staff were very nice and welcoming. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness Issues

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast area is too small and the floor was sticky both days we stayed. The eggs are powdered and tasteless. The room was average and the hotel is convenient to two interstates, restaurants and downtown.