Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Muggy Room

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Location: Location is good - easy off and on the expressway.
We were passing through town, stopping for a concert. The concert was good but the hotel was disappointing. I paid more for this hotel than others in the area because it appeared to be nicer. The room amenities were ok, but even with the air conditioning on, the room and bed felt damp and the head of the bed angled downward. The air conditioning blows directly on the bed. Not a comfortable stay - I would not recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Knoxville getaway

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Centric location, it's a decent property, some rooms had balconies...clean spacious rooms, real free WiFi (they don't up charge for fast speeds), you have restaurants within walking distance or simply buy groceries at Ingles around the corner. Their breakfast was varied. Their service attentive and courteous
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh from Grand Rapids, mi

Great service great room!

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Carol checked us in and for being a first time visitor of knoxville she was amazing! Great service! Clean rooms! Great location! We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by ms wright

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by John from Daytona

Good Location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kenneth from Tennessee

Decent enough

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was more than adequate. Fridge, microwave, stove, and dishwasher. Beds were comfortable and the room clean. Continental breakfast with sausage, gravy, and biscuits. Only real complaint would be the cleanliness in the hallway. Musty smelling and didn't appear to have been vacuumed in some time. That alone pulls the experience down to 4 stars. Staff was extremely friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles from Hendersonville, TN

Good Spot For a Stop

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I wouldnt want to bring my family (wife's kinda picky about "hairs in the corner of the bathroom" type stuff). But, for a crew of workers in town for a job, it had a full working kitchen, plenty of space in the room and a comfortable bed. No Bed Bugs... which is pretty much my only requirement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by BB from NY

Stopover

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was only a stopover for us. It was very reasonably priced, which is why we used it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T Noll

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2014 on Hotels.com