Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati, ohio

Two night stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Hotel is getting a little old. We stayed on 2nd floor the first night and the 3rd floor on the second night. The 3rd floor room was nicer. It seemed more kept up or just recently redone with carpet and paint. Also the ceiling was higher giving it the illusion of more room even though it was the same size as the second floor room. Breakfast could have been a little better.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia. The MainStay suites team wants all of our guest to have a wonderful and comfortable stay when they come to our hotel. from the minute they arrive to the miute they depart. We will use your review as a tool to make sure we are delivering exceptional customer service and comfortable accommodations. We apprciate your business and your feedback. Thank you agian for your business. We hope to have you back in the near future. Sincerely, The MainStay Suites Team
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very quite~

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: quite
everything is great, but room service is not good. i called them to ask for clean the room, but they did not clean at all only left two bath towers. and i todl them to clean the trush, they did not take off, and the smell was so bad.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience on Expedia. We will use this feedback as a tool to improve our guest satisfaction and overall guest hotel experience. We hope you come back in the future and have a positive experience. Thank you again for your time and consideration. Sincerely, The MainStay Suites Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by amos from TN

Great hotel :O)

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The only complaint I have was trying to check out, I had to wait about five minutes for someone to come to the counter to do so. There were a lot of people in the lobby for breakfast and no workers present. They were all doing other things I guess. Other than that, it was a great experience. Clean modern room, friendly staff, good food and great value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your most recent experience at the MainStay Suites on Expedia. We appreciate your feedback and will use it as a resource to learn and grow and create even better experiences for our guests. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you again for your time and consideration. Sincerely, The MainStay Suites Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colleen from McCune

Wonderful

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Loved the hotel, loved the staff, loved the room. You will have a repeat customer for the next 4 years while my son is in college!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sharon from Winter Haven, FL

Would stay here again

Posted Dec 7, 2013
Pros: Didn't have to go to restaurants for every meal. Kitchenette allowed for a small amount of cooking in the suite.
Cons: Could use a little more updating. Would like to see a standard size coffee pot in room, and at least one more sauce pan.
Location: conveniently located near airport, restaurants close by, three within walking distance. close to Knoxville & Maryville.
Staff was very friendly and helpful. We felt safe and comfortable. A hot breakfast was available every morning, which we found to be quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lissiekay from Houston, TX

I would definitely use them again!

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: They were friendly. I also ordered food and it was delivered to my door. Free wi-fi.
Location: Very convenient to airport. Nice, safe area.
I arrived on a late-ish flight. I chose to stay there and then drive to Gatlinburg the next day. The staff was very nice and went out of their way to help. I had a small dog with me and they were very nice regarding him as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mike from Dallas

Good for a football weekend

Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good value for a place to crash when not doing campus/ballgame activities; very close to airport; roomy; front desk staff super friendly (think Jason was his name); the only (very minor) thing was there was a previously used dry wash rag hanging on the shower curtain rod
4 out of 5
Recommended
by SC Patriot from Myrtle Beach SC

Good business hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was very good except towels were very thin and cheap.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It was in the right place for the event.

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2013 on Hotels.com