Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We were only there for a brief stay overnight, but the experience was a good one. The people at the front desk were polite and helpful, and we appreciated the covered walkway to the Knoxville Coliseum, as that was the venue that we were visiting for the weekend. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great as always

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We stay at this hotel several times a year and never have problems. It is always clean and staff is always accommodating
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Courteous staff but not a great stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Neat building but strange room layout. We didn't have a window outside but a window the a hallway. I didn't feel we had any privacy. Then the shower drain didn't really drain much at all, the coffee creamer was out of date, and the drinking glasses hadn't been cleaned well. Picky stuff but it was enough to make a usually easy-going couple a little disappointed. We did enjoy some good food and a nice bartender at "the bar" though, which is a perk not many hotels have!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and your compliment about the staff! We apologize for the issues you experienced, and they have been addressed with the appropriate departments. Thank you again for staying with us, and we hope you'll give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
MET A FEW UNFRIENDLY STAFF -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Synora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by pamelafrom clay city ky

concert venue

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
gorgeous hotel loved the area and the outstanding view! very comfortable bed and the hotel staff was friendly and helpful. my only complaint is that at check in they were short of staff only one person working the desk and phone. I would definitely stay again! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Top Stay

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I live 50 miles away, just wanted to spend a night downtown for a show. Great Hotel, one of Knoxville's best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by royfrom columbus ga

roll tide

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
great place to stay for a fotball game
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Place is great, location is great and rooms are top notch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Harris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com