Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton, Tn

Nice hotel close to Auditorium

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel
Location: All we had to do was walk across the covered bridge to get to the Civic Auditorium for our dance competition!
Very nice hotel with helpful staff. bed was super comfortable and room was very clean. The breakfast was delicious and the omelet maker was outstanding!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Excellent experience! Friendliness of staff, cleanliness of room, restaurant exceeded our expectations!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable
Checkin was pleasant. A bit of a walk from downtown but there is a free trolley that rins by the hotel every 10 minutes or so and takes you downtown in about 5-10 minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginina

Posted Mar 11, 2015
This was our first stay here and it was really nice and close to downtown without being right in the middle of town. We stayed there while attending the Fleetwood Mac concert, which was awesome by the way! The hotel and staff were excellent and I would recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
We were only there for a brief stay overnight, but the experience was a good one. The people at the front desk were polite and helpful, and we appreciated the covered walkway to the Knoxville Coliseum, as that was the venue that we were visiting for the weekend. We'd definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great as always

Posted Feb 1, 2015
We stay at this hotel several times a year and never have problems. It is always clean and staff is always accommodating
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Georgefrom Oxford, NC

Fantastic Business Trip in Every Way

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
There were 1500 of us there on business. The hotel staff went out of their way to make us comfortable and attend to our needs, even putting out special breakfast and lunch buffets so we could stay on our conference schedule. Desk clerks were knowledgeable and made great recommendations for dining in town. Everything was just perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adamfrom Birmingham, AL

Very good

Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carolfrom Fayetteville, Tn

slept well!

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was only there for short time but room was quiet,bed comfortable, room clean,and service friendly. Only complaint was how expensive a drink was in the bar. Next time I will go outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great stay in downtown

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very fast an attentive staff. Nice clean room. large hotel bathroom