Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Louisiana

Great Value

Posted Feb 17, 2015
I took a gamble on this and it paid off. This was decent room for the amount of money spent. The staff was very nice and it is very easy to get to. It was quite and I will stay here again when I come back to the area. Don't go in expecting a 5 star hotel but it is nice for what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spring lake,nc

motel 6

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: comfort
Location: went for business, no time for visiting
enjoyed stay, staff was very helpful and friendly. room was clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good for overnight stay

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Cons: coffee machine in room would be welcome
just stayed overnight after long day of driving, good for that but room would be small for long period of time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good

Posted Jan 2, 2015
facilities address my needsexatly.room is very clean and good layout.I like this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet, but not as clean as other Motel 6 hotels

Posted Dec 16, 2014
You do not expect much from a Motel 6, so there is a limit to what I can say. The bad: The Kleenex holder stayed empty for all three days, and the bathtub/shower was a bit stained. The room had an odd smell. It wasn't terrible, but it hit my nose when I first entered the room each time. Towels were smaller than I've ever seen. The good: The beds seemed clean, and the bed and chair were comfortable. It was quiet, which can be partially credited to the visitors, but also the room doors were not self closing slammers the way you see in some lower priced hotels. I think I would try an alternate on my next visit to see if I can do better, but you won't hate the Cedar Bluff/Peters Road Motel 6 if you do choose it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Whitfrom Summertown

Great trip

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Room was handicap accessible but that didn't bother me and my significant other... Everything was stocked and clean... Will definitely suggest this to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennifer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom north of knoxville

Convienient location near restraunts, gas, shoping

Posted Nov 23, 2014
The rooms were ok. Not bad for a 1 nighter. The rooms could've been cleaner. Shows signs of wear & age... but cheap so I didn't mind. Was too tired to care.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hammond louisiana

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Was very clean! The beds were super comfortable linen were all clean, the only problem I had were the towels were the size of hand towels, others than that it was a very nice stay my sister and I stayed two nights and enjoyed our stay we will for sure stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the best Motel 6 I have ever stayed in. Room was nice size and clean.