Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK for a night

Posted May 31, 2015
Building outside pretty run down. Staff were very nice and helpful. Room was clenan. No amenities to speak of, just a basic room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mckinney, Tx

Comfortable and clean.

Posted May 24, 2015
The hotal was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were helpful when I needed assistance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2015
Checkin was quick, the staff was nice and the room was clean enough.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stop ovsr

Posted May 23, 2015
It was a good place to stay for the night In at 7 our by 7
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Average Motel

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Pros: The hotel was easy to find, and the desk clerk was a friendly guy.
Cons: The parking lot seems unsafe. They should probably put a fence around the perimeter.
Location: The location of the hotel is easy to access off of I-75.
I arrived after midnight and the entry door to the hotel was locked. You must be buzzed into the lobby between the hours of 12-6AM. This immediately gave me an uneasy feeling. Also, there was some type of construction crew that had rooms on the first floor, they had two rooms, and both of the doors were wide open, and two of the guys were outside the room talking. Someone woke these guys up the following morning by honking their car horns approximately ten times. The room wasn't dirty, it wasn't super clean either. Someone asked the desk clerk for a few extra towels and he told him they didn't have anymore. This is a decent bare bones motel, that is good for sleeping 8 hours after a long drive and moving on. If you want the perks and comfort bypass this motel.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oneida tn.

In the middle of a lot of restaurants.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Room was nice.
Cons: Give late checkouts.
The room was clean, and not bad for the price. We checked in at 6:00 a.m. Had worked all night,live 2 hours away had to be close to Dr office for appointment at 2:00. Stated we needed a late check out so we could get a little sleep and wouldn't give us a late checkout. Will never go back here again,and I have to go to this Dr a lot,so it's thier lose. Also I just got out of shower and the maid walked in on me. then 10 minutes later some guy was banging on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Incredibly pleased with this motel. It is fantastically priced, located in a slightly more private area but still close to the main road, many restaurants nearby, room was very clean. Would definitely go back again. Thanks for the great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Access to the interstate. There was plenty of space in our room for the pack-and-play for our infant.
Cons: Nothing
Check in was quick and easy. Room was priced right for our stay on our trip home during our vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not recommend this.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It needs tons of improvement. we didn't feel safe. Location is not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel was clean and pleasant staff. No complaints

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and good proce
We stayed on our way back home and found this hotel good value and clean. No complaints about anything here.