Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom oneida tn.

In the middle of a lot of restaurants.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Room was nice.
Cons: Give late checkouts.
The room was clean, and not bad for the price. We checked in at 6:00 a.m. Had worked all night,live 2 hours away had to be close to Dr office for appointment at 2:00. Stated we needed a late check out so we could get a little sleep and wouldn't give us a late checkout. Will never go back here again,and I have to go to this Dr a lot,so it's thier lose. Also I just got out of shower and the maid walked in on me. then 10 minutes later some guy was banging on the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga, TN

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Incredibly pleased with this motel. It is fantastically priced, located in a slightly more private area but still close to the main road, many restaurants nearby, room was very clean. Would definitely go back again. Thanks for the great service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WV

Just what I needed

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Access to the interstate. There was plenty of space in our room for the pack-and-play for our infant.
Cons: Nothing
Check in was quick and easy. Room was priced right for our stay on our trip home during our vacation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will not recommend this.

Posted Apr 7, 2015
It needs tons of improvement. we didn't feel safe. Location is not too bad.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel was clean and pleasant staff. No complaints

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Clean and good proce
We stayed on our way back home and found this hotel good value and clean. No complaints about anything here.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close for work

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Dirty outside Seems dangerous Hope to not stay there anymorevvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvcc
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom indiana

Would not recommend to anyone.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
We requested a king bed when we made our reservation but because we arrived late in the night, they gave our room to someone else. There was a dirty bed cover and pillow cases on one of the beds. The bathroom was really dingy and the bath tub had stuck on dirt along the bottom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dayton Ohio

Good for what I needed.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Mini fridge in the room.
Location: Location was close to high way so it was easy to find. It was right next to many places to eat and even had a Kroger close by.
Nice motel very clean close to high way and the walls seemed a bit thin so there was a lot of noise. It would have been nice to have a mini fridge also.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Smelt of smoke

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was only here to sleep but the whole room smelt of smoke
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Room needs a good cleaning, especially the toilet.

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Pros: The bed was clean and comfortable and I slept well. it was also close to where I needed to go.
Cons: Give the room a good cleaning and replace the towels, they were very small and very rough, there was only the bare minium in the room.
Location: I was there to visit a friend in the hospital and the hotel was very close and convient. There was also good restaurants close by.
I was disappointed that there wasn't a frig or coffee maker in the room. I also didn't realize that I had reserved a handicapped room, which I didn't need.