Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by clean and cheap

Posted May 25, 2014
Clean nice affordable good staff convenient. I would stay here again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you have to

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: close to highway and fast food.What was there seemed clean.
Cons: needs some work
Location: Close to shopping fast food and Interstate.
A bit run down but close to I75/40 and shopping center. Regular price is not much more but it was a last minute deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap but nice

Posted Feb 17, 2014
It was perfect for a one nighter/quick trip. We had a non smoking room but you could tell someone had smoked either in there or near there. Other than that everything was great. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joey from Kingsport

Great location

Posted Jan 4, 2014
The stay was great at this location. Comfortable bed along with clean room. Only issue the room didnt have a phone or alarm/clock. But for the price it was a great stay! Definently recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andy from Memphis, TN

It is what it is..

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Close to UT, close to the interstate, affordable rates
Cons: Everything was clean(ish)... There were a few cigarette burns in the carpet, but it was a smoking room...a few odd-looking stains in the tub/shower.
Location: Perfect place to stay if you are in Knoxville overnight for a UT game. 24-hour Waffle House and Pilot station just down the street.
I didn't give it a 4/5 because it's super nice or anything.. I am giving it that rating because it's pretty much exactly what I was expecting for that price. It wouldn't be fair for me to give it a bad rating because it's not as nice as a more upscale hotel. I was in Knoxville for a UT game and needed somewhere to crash before driving home the next day. For that, it was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rachael from Kansas

great

Posted Nov 25, 2013
Pros: it was clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Bargin

Posted Sep 9, 2013
Staff were very helpful. We needed a place to sleep.
2 out of 5
by Toby from Alabama

Try somewhere else. Can't be much worse.

Posted Oct 23, 2012
Location: location was okay for my plans.
Way out dated and not kept up at all. old and changed to a Motel 6. Did not know that. Needed a lot of work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2008 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Great Value Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2007 on Hotels.com
We stayed one night for a wedding, an excellent place for a short trip. Beds were not very comfortable, thermostat was either on or off, not temperature control. Nice room, friendly service, good breakfast. Not enough seating for breakfast.