Ratings based on 627 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rating the Hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Was able to enjoy the stay. It was clean, but a little dated. Wanted the continental breakfast was a hot breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, no complaints

Posted Mar 23, 2015
The key card didn't work but was immediately fixed. The room was as expected. Clean. Comfortable. Hotel staff gave specific instructions on where to park to be closest to the room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: TV
Cons: larger pillows
Location: Great location - Restaurants, Gas stations, Kroger, and Pep Boys etc.
Clean and comfortable. Nothing spectacular, but a clean place to stay. For a queen size bed there are 3 small pillows. This trip we brought pillows from home. Continental breakfast isn't great..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lady Vols Weekend

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Went to enjoy a weekend away & see a Lady Vols game. Had a family situation arise & had to leave a day early. Expedia & the hotel were great in helping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yvonne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ethridge, TN

Rate was OK and it was only about 17 min away

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Price was OK
Cons: Facilities are dated and the hotel right next door (Baymount) was recently overhauled. This one is due!
Location: Was 17 minutes from my older daughter's place who attends UT Veterinary School, so we will be in the area frequently.
We have stayed here before, it is OK. Needs upgrading and an example was the room we were assigned. We checked in and was given which entrance to drive to to locate the room. We did that and kept walking up and down the hallway because 3 rooms near where we thought our room should be had no numbers! So we walked all the way back to the desk and asked the girl which was our room. She was a little stand-offish acting like "what idiot can't find their own room" even after I told her there were 3 doors without numbers in the vicinity of where it should be. When she doubted, I asked her if she would like to come and see for herself. She declined. This seems a small item however it sets the tone for the atmosphere in this hotel. Nobody really cares!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Female biz traveler

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Female business traveler. Clean room. Friendly staff. Easy stay. I was a tad surprised that I didn't need my room to to access entry into hotel from side door.... Other than that, no safety issues. I like the area this hotel is in. Lots of hotel and restaurant choices, easy access to highway, and decent shopping nearby. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pleasant experience- Convenient to food, shopping and Interstate. Room was clean & staff was friendly & helpful-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bristol, TN

Convenient location in West Knoxville

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Close to restaurants and shopping. Good location between West Town Mall and Turkey Creek. Good continental breakfast and friendly staff.