Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chenoa

Very good place near the airport.

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Quick check in, breakfast available very early (in spite of a sign saying it is open later)
Cons: The coffee could be improved! But really, you shouldn't expect fresh coffee at 4 AM when breakfast is served at 6.
Location: Driving-5 minutes from the airport, 5 minutes from Alcoa shopping & dining options. There are 3 sit-in restaurants within walking distance.
Clean, comfortable, fresh look, quiet. Always quiet in my experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive. Practical. Clean
Cons: More elbow-room and perhaps a picture or something on the wall to make the place a little less sterile
Location: It's in the middle of everything for Alcoa and Maryville. Great location
Listen, great little hotel for the money. It's clean and practical but understand there's not of attention placed on comfort. I appreciate that they didn't nickle and dime me for everything. Free wi-fi and the breakfast was better than most but the room was tiny and plain. Small pillows on a king bed and the bedspread was made of some curtain material. The only way to make the bathroom smaller is if the toilet were IN the tub/shower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pleasure stay

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was very difficult to keep room at a constant temp; either hot or cold
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN.

Wedding Anniversary

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Close to all things.
Location: Close to eating, movies and shopping.
Happy to be out celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary. Hotel was close to eating and shopping and the movies. Overall the stay was okay. The bath facilities are a little small but the room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. Rates were good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rebecca A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nairobi

Near Airport

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: Breakfast at 5AM!
Cons: An airport shuttle would be an improvement
Location: Near Airport
Comfortable, Clean, Good breakfast. Excellent breakfast was available at 5AM even when advertised for 6AM; a real upside for my early flights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammiefrom Hawaii

Very Comfortable, Clean, Secure and Inexpensive

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Because we had never stayed at this hotel we initially made a reservation for one night of a 3 night stay; staying more than one night depended on how clean and comfortable the room/hotel was. While the room was clean it was a bit small, especially the bathroom. Because we were in town for a memorial service we were out of the room most of day and returned in the evening to sleep and freshen up. We ended up spending all 3 nights at this hotel, overall it was a comfortable stay and worth the cost, the free breakfast was a plus. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful, location was close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great facilities and friendly staff.

Posted Jan 4, 2015
We checked in late but the desk manager was attentive and friendly. The room was comfortable and nothing had been overlooked. We had to leave early and were in the breakfast area at 6 a.m., right when service was scheduled to begin. Breakfast was ready right on time and the food was great quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville

Awesome experience

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: convenience, value and completeness of the rooms and continental breakfast
Cons: in King room bathroom was way too small
We were in for UT game, very conveniently located with the bus available to and from the game which was great! Your rooms had everything we needed and more and could not have been more pleased.