Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ms

Lovely place.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Color scheme.Conveniences.
Cons: Larger bathroom.Snacks available to late night travelers.
Location: Close to Maryville College.
The room was lovely.The bathroom small but very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2014 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for responding to the online survey. I am so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We always want to serve our guest with the best customer service, and hope you will stay with us again if you are ever in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Not much.
First, they tried to put me in a room that did not match my booking. Blamed it on Expedia. I had to push to get the room I had requested. Then, the couple that was in the room next to me were REALLY loud. Maybe it wouldn't have been so bad had the walls not been so flimsy. It felt like they were in my room all night. I could even hear him snoring. The cleanliness was not so great, especially in the bathroom. I will never stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adam from West Chester, PA

Nice hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Staff was very friendly and helpful, very clean.
Cons: Bigger pool towels. I had to take 2 with me to the pool just to dry off.
Location: Walking distance to a Texas Roadhouse and a short drive to the airport and a lot of restaurants.
Was small but very clean and had everything we needed. Included a microwave and mini-fridge. Kids really enjoyed the pool. Good price, too.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Adam, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our online survey regarding your recent stay with us. Your survey will serve as an encouragement to the staff. We thank you again and hope that the next time you are in the area we will see you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by KimT from Asheville, NC

Great value for the price

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I used to stay at this motel when it was under another name. Then Quality took it over and it was outdated and a bit run down from age. Quality has remodeled, recarpeted, and updated everything, including the HVAC units in the rooms which had been noisy and in poor working condition. It was a pleasantly surprising stay and I will go back there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Kim, Thank you so much for giving us another chance. I am very glad to heat that you were pleasantly surprised with the updates we have done. We will be continuing updates throughout the year and hope that we get to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our survey regarding your recent stay with us. We are always looking at ways to improve our hotel and am very glad that you gave us another chance. We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

None

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
None
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Food in microwave

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was a takeout box in the microwave that was 9 days old and covered in mold. There was also hair on the bathroom floor, and Bobby pins with hair attached in my sister's room. We won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Danny from From Scott AFB, IL

Good stay

Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a good stay. Well worth the price. My only complaint was the lack of water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was normal hotel food...good enough. I would stay again for sure.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Joanna, Hotel Management
Danny, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our online survey. I will let maintenance know about the water pressure issues. We look forward to having you stay with us next time you are in the Alcoa/Maryville area.