Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Pet-friendly and treats its human guests well also

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Staff was accommodating and the room was clean and well-appointed.
Cons: Everything was more than acceptable.
Location: The hotel is conveniently located just off the interstate and ideal for our overnight stay.
My wife and I chose these accommodations because it was highly rated as a pet-friendly hotel. Its deserves its accolades regarding pets, but we humans are treated well there as well. The accommodations are not sumptuous, but they are clean, comfortable and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Knoxville stay

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Best buy. Good location. Quiet. Safe.
Cons: Free cookies after hours to go with the free coffee.
We used this as our base of operations for a house hunting expedition. It was they best starting point for our search.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not bad for the price.

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Friendly, professional staff.
Cons: Outside appearance.
Location: N/A
Extremely nice staff, wonderful continental breakfast. Appearance from the outside doesn't blow you away, but its as clean as a 5* hotel. Would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa from St. Louis

Typical Economy with Exceptional Service

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Super awesome staff.
Cons: Breakfast was pretty yucky. It was free, so no super big complaints, but still lots of stale bread and pastries.
Location: We were just in town one night
Clean, very small room with a nice pool. Honestly, this would have been a very average review if this had not happened. When we checked in, the guy was super nice and even offered a new crib for my daughter (she didn't need it, but it was still nice). That night, at about midnight we get a strange knock at the door. I don't answer and the person leaves. Twenty minutes later, he comes back (I got up and looked out this time), and knocks very loudly and urgently. I woke my husband, and we called the front desk. I have no idea how the guy got to our room so fast, but it was wicked fast. He kindly escorted the guy away and checked on us to make sure all was well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stella from Georgia

Hotel on our way

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to I-75
Cons: Cleaning
Location: I-75 at Knoxville -- Cedar Lane
Hotel was decent. It was close to I-75, which made it convenient. The cleaning lady did not clean real well as we found some drug bags on the floor and found long, dark hair in the bathtub/shower walls.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen from Murfreesboro, TN

I can recommend this place.

Posted May 18, 2014
Cons: Rooms are cramped. Lot of furniture in small space.
Location: Conveniently located off I-275.
The room was quiet, comfortable, clean, small. Coffee maker and hair dryer and tv all worked well. It was better than I thought it would be for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by E

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place!

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Friendly folks! Very helpful about the area! Quiet and clean. I liked that!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: pet friendly
Cons: cleanliness
Location: nice Applebees nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary Winningham from Crossville,TN

Not for NON-SMOKERS

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room smelled like a giant ashtray.The bed also seemed to be worn out.Be alright for a $30 per night,but not $70.