Ratings based on 289 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to UT

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Enjoyed my stay very comfortable clean hotel. Staff when I checked in was very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Hotel needs a little refurbishing for bathrooms an

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Towels, floors and carpets
Location: Close enough to shopping and to UT KNox
No problems were encountered, the place was quiet and staff was helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Only spent minimal time at the property. Breakfast first day was comical. Came near the end of service and felt like I was imposing on the Housekeeping staff having their daily meal. Not much to pick from after they helped themselves.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by newcomer from south Texas.

overall good

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall a good stay. Hotel needs updating. Old TVs. But the rest was fine. Tub was clogged and the lady moved us to another room without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to University of Tennessee

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, close to UT, price.
Cons: Breakfast - more variety - day after day the exact same stuff, better tasting coffee. Re-fresh TV's, etc.
Location: University of Tennessee
Friendly staff, clean room, very reasonable rate. Hotel is due for a refresh, but that didn't bother me much. Coffee at the breakfast was weak, consistently, but maybe some folks like it that way. Toilet needed double flushing, very slow to re-fill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay with Ramada

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was very nice and comfortable. ONce I was in my room, I loved it. The parking lot and exterior are a bit dated and worn.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jay G. from Philadelphia

Close to nice mall and interstate

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, decent breakfast , serves it's purpose. Great place to stay overnight to rest up before continuing your journey.