Ratings based on 1,247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Great price.

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Located next to Noxville trail access. Really nice front desk staff. Clean, comfortable, nice pool. Breakfast was a lot of white flour garbage but not unlike most free hotel breakfasts. Perfect stay for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ga

next to interstate and stores

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Cons: I think they are working on facial improvements
It was ok nothing fancy. Clean bed good for price. Breakfast the normal but lots of it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2015
It was perfect for our needs....nothing fancy but served its purpose and at a great price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

low cost but not a place I would stay again.

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: not much
mold around soap dish in tub. towels were way past worn out. they looked dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Good Hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Easy check in
Cons: The cleanliness of the hotel could be improved and updated
Location: Good Location for activities and shopping
Spend overnight at this hotel- it was worth stopping and not expensive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Centrally located to most activities we were doing. Easy access to the interstate as well. Staff was friendly
Cons: I would NOT put out an entire gallon of milk on a tray of ice. Milk will not stay cold at all and it wasn't. My son had barely cold milk at 6:30am
Location: Visiting UTK
I was a little nervous to book this place based on previous reviews, but only needed a one night stay. I did notice previous complaints about the desk staff. We did not encounter this problem at all. Very friendly and helpful. The room was decent, clean, and we couldn't hear anyone in the rooms next to us. You could hear people in the hallways but that's to be expected. Besides it's not the ritz. Overall if needed, we would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2015
We stayed here last minute because we literally slept and left. We slept ok, the room wasn't cleaned well, but the bed was clean and comfy. We wouldn't stay here again. The hotel had a musty smell and so did our room. We had to spray fabreeze.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Florida

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Room clean but dated, front desk staff distracted on social media but finally noticed, greeted, and checked me in. Morning breakfast ok
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dayton Ohio

Overpriced for what you get

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Facilities were somewhat refreshed, but still mold in the bathroom...no coffee in the lobby ... and the breakfast ... don't even bother. Location was horrible for returning from UT event. Easy to access (ten mins to college- 30 mins to get back to the hotel)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Less than average stay

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Out first room had a wet floor from the AC unit running. Clerk said it was the humidity pushing from the outside...lol. Moved out room no problem and the toilet seat was broken. All hallways were very dirty, breakfast was meh, soap/shampoo was flat out nasty, very cheap. The bed was hard as a rock. Overall, I wouldn't go back. You get what you pay for.