Ratings based on 478 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oneida tn

Comtorable

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Great location
Overall stay was great. Front desk was awesome checking in,very nice. Will definitely recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Ok for the price, unfortunately Red Roof Hotels have lost a little quality every year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Great stay. Just wished they would have de-iced the sidewalks and parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammiefrom Knoxville

Stay during a icy mess

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed the stay. I would have given it all 5's, but the bed was a little "springy". We stayed because of no power due to ice. Wish the hotel would have used salt to help with the ice. I had my dog with me and it was hard to walk her due to the conditions of the sidewalk and parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by buddyfrom Hendersonville, TN

overall good stay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
room is nice for the money, love the work station and larger than normal flat screen tv, they used to have golf network but don't know which is disappointing. Only problem I had was with toilet, it backed up. thank goodness I hadn't pooped in it yet. It was loose from floor I noticed with I decided I was not going to sit on that thing. told front desk before I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Greensboro, NC

Disappointed

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels
They put us in a handicapped room without telling us. Only 2 towels and when we got 2 more they took those away the next day. Beds are always a little hard but that doesn't bother us. The live German roach I had to kill on the head-rail did. I usually stay at this Red Roof but I'll look for other options next time in the Cedar Bluff area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for quick overnight while driving thru.

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Minimal everything but cheap. Convenient to highway. Not much else to offer but they allow our dog w no extra charge. If not for that we would not stay here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything...

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Great local, really friendly, knowledgeable staff. The only true negative would be that the bathroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, the corners and toilet base were not clean at all.