Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingsport TN

our night at Red Roof Knoxville

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: nice landscaping neat lobby easy checkin
Cons: need more signs for directions from exit 398 to the hotel
Location: check in late and check out early did not have time to evaluate
check in easy with late arrival room and lobby very clean good accommodations and comfortable would recommend this to others
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stop

Posted Jan 20, 2015
jewel for a Red Roof. amazing lobby. very pet friendly. great folks. bathroom clean but could use update.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: Vacuuming
Location: Pueblo restaurant was wonderful!
Hotel was a little hard to find. Our GPS didn't do a very good job. Young lady on duty was very helpful, and patient with all our calls. Overall, the room was fine, but the vacuuming was questionable. Lots of dirt around the draperies and under the dresser. Found some pennies lying there. One of the drapes was missing a hook. Beds were comfortable! Shower was nice and hot, and the breakfast was adequate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Very comfortable stay. Clean and staff was pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
decent room clean and large difficult to find access road to hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

once upon a time

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Location: sleep
spent lots of money to renovate. It worked. Place was extrmely nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom georgia

Overnight stay was adequate

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Stopped overnight while traveling. Wanted to cheap but clean, comfortable hotel. This meet those needs. Not fancy or overly modern but better than I would typically expect a Red Roof Inn to be. Booked it based on the good reviews and that it appeared to be a different, higher quality chain hotel previously.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Hotel close to interstate

Posted Nov 21, 2014
No heat in bathroom- had to use trash can to keep bathroom door open to have any heat in bathroom. Lack of toiletries in Bathroom. Overall Room was clean. Staff left no heat on in room when it was very cold outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cleveland, OH

A bargain

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Room was great. Really good value. Facility is in good shape. Indoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean... Friendly staff

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I would definitely stay there again...and would recommend... Close enough to Knoxville and pigeon forge.... Check out the market place and lumber jack fued