Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

convenient to UT campus

Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed it. Will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jolinefrom Greenville, SC

Ten minutes from university of Tennessee.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Check in was very simple and quick, and the check-in clerk gave me a lot of info quickly as far as where to park easiest way to my room, breakfast hours,etc. The room was clean. Breakfast had an ample amount of hot and cold items to choose from. Check out was more than simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Just what I expected.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was a nice hotel. Room was very large and staff (1 girl at the desk) was very friendly. Only complaint was that breakfast was meager, but it was packed and I didn't spend much time digging. All in all it was a nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom nashville, tn

clean,convenient and very friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very quiet considering its convenient location next to the interstate; would have liked breakfast to be longer for vacationing guests; management could not have been more professional; spa tub by the pool still closed with no explanation, which was disappointing in light of the fact that this is not a cheap hotel. So many family activities within walking distance from this RI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Linafrom perrysburg

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a great Stay. We travel with our pug. This was his first long trip ever. The staffs are friendly and are very helpful. The room was clean and our fussy pug didn't have any Trouble settling in. The only comment we have is that we need a king bed for my 6 foot 3 husband.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Juliefrom Tampa

Excellent Hotel for families!

Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place for family stays. Clean and affordable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Owensboro, KY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Great stay

Posted Oct 5, 2011 on Hotels.com
Staff were courteous, room was clean and as described. Had a slight confusion in my payment through hotels.com during check in but was handled promptly with minimal inconvenience. All in all a great stay!