Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from franklin indiana

Bad breakfast

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Toast just butter. Two types of cearl. Just coffee to drink. Mini donuts that was dryed out. That's all. Web site shows waffle irons and lot more in picture but was not there at site. So you will need to get your own breakfast unless you like coffee and buttered toast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from p

Overbooked

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Only bad smoking rooms up stairs. Upgraded us to a larger room at same cost. Jacuzzi leaked into bed room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It delivers what you expect

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Cheapest place around. Close to interstate.
Cons: Update facilities, maintain equipment, serve breakfast longer. After a long drive, not everybody is up at 6am. Could be cheaper for condition.
Location: Continue driving!
You get what you pay for. I needed a cheap room to stay overnight, but nothing more. That is exactly what I got! The room was very spacious and clean with two comfortable beds. The heating did not really work and was not able to heat up the room cozy enough during the cold spill that was going on outside. I came from Canada and prefer sleeping in a colder room, so no issue for me. The bathroom was clean, but really aged. The Shower worked fine for me as a guy, but the broken faucet handle would not work for everybody. Stay at a fancier place if you need more than a room for the night and a way to check you email.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Poor cleanliness

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Hairy on over the bed. The toilet is running down. Hotel facility is poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

never come back

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
The first night,in the room the walls has moho , the ofert breakfast they no have nothing just coffee. We have to change the room, the was no toilet paper, no shampoo, just 1 towel for person. We check 1 day early
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Troy, NC

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Really nice for the price.
Cons: Breakfast service
Only stayed for 1 night. Hotel staff at check-in was very friendly. Breakfast wasn't ready at 6 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimberly from Fairlawn

Ok Stay

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
Breakfast consisted of a few donuts and coffee. Only stayed long enough to sleep and shower, so good enough for that. Would stay again for the same type reason.