Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The fact that this is a pet friendly hotel was a 5. The dollar pet deposit was a 5, thts a reasonable price. The price for tue hotel was a 5. The breakfast was a 10. The only thing about this stay is the owner of this hotel complained at me up a storm when i brought to him a set of sheets and needed a new set cause there was an accident that happened on one of them. He put such a bad taste in my mouth when he was threatening to charge my card 400 for the bed if anything happens. i dont know if i would stay here again. I have worked in hotels and a lot more than what i took him shows up on the bedding!!! This made my stay AWKWARD.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok for a nap

Posted Aug 4, 2014
No coffee pot in the room, no hair dryer, paid a pet deposit but had to sign a paper about do's and donts... Couldn't leave our small pet unattended in the room was one "don't"..... Wasn't like that at the Days Inn in Lebanon,Tn.... Therefore we couldn't go and and eat or go shopping it sightseeing in Pigeon Forge or Gatlinburg.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ga

Horrible

Posted Jul 19, 2014
It was filthy and smelled horrible. We checked in at 6:15 and left an hr later.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

R & R

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Beds were comfy, rooms were clean & nicely decorated. My only gripe is there were no microwaves or irons in the rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay for a stop over to Mertyl Beach. It was OK.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Cons: staff and break fast. cleanliness in the hall ways
Not good for a long stay. The Hallways were smelling with smoke even though the rooms were nonsmoking. The back and side entrances were not secure.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Stayed for nearby concert. Good room, close to food and gas station. Overall great stay.
1 out of 5
by shannon from sylvania

Do not stay there

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: Affordable
Cons: Air it out, scrub the carpeting
Location: No ides
Smelly hallways. No bread for breakfast. Waffles but no sugar free syrup.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very disappointed! Run down, awful pillows, small bathroom. I hope all super 8's r not like this. Is this what I should expect for $55 a night! Will not be staying in a super 8 for a long time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by StevieB from Smyrna TN

Convenient to my venue...

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was tolerable, as my wife was not with me on this trip :) The upstairs had a distinct odor of urine. The Bathroom towel bar fell apart when the towels were taken off. The continental breakfast was minimal, but palatable. Overall I would stay there again.