Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from McKinney TX

Did not live up to the positive ratings

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
All the positive reviews are quite misleading. The hotel room was very very outdated, dirty and most of the fixtures were rusted. Just felt gross sleeping in the room. I walked on the carpet barefoot and my feet were black...eww. The "free" breakfast was free for a reason...the only good thing was the prebought yogurt. The staff was the only good thing about the stay. Very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donn from Florida

Close to Harley rental

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good budget hotel. Breakfast mostly carbs with yogurt and waffle maker, instant oatmeal, etc. Good bed. Fridge and microwave. Flat screen TV did not have Hi-def picture - same issue in another Super8 in Virginia. Not a deal breaker for me. Chose this location close to the Harley dealer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario Canada

Very clean and well managed

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Near I75
A huge thank you to Antonia for helping us with our stay. This hotel was very clean and well kept. It shows that the management/owner are doing a great job. We stayed on our wau to florida and we booked in again on our way home after a great stay 1 week earlier. Great job!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

No Problems

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
No problems, it was as good as the previous comments suggested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc from Frisco

Good hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for a reasonable price. Breakfast was better than expected, including waffles, cereal, cinnamon rolls, yogurt, and juices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Denise from Strawberry Plains., Tn

winter

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
I have a long daily commute so with an impending black ice warning I chose to stay in Knoxville overnight. I was close to work and slept very well. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lysette from Ripley, MS

Nice.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great staff, immaculate room in a safe neighborhood. The breakfast was added bonus. Excellent deal for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels