Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Very clean and well managed

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing. It was perfect.
Location: Near I75
A huge thank you to Antonia for helping us with our stay. This hotel was very clean and well kept. It shows that the management/owner are doing a great job. We stayed on our wau to florida and we booked in again on our way home after a great stay 1 week earlier. Great job!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom windsor, on

Close to highway, clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Close to highway
Perfect for a stop while traveling............................................
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Couldn't be better

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Seldom do you find a motel or hotel this satisfactory in all respects.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afrom Wytheville, VA

Don't let the 4 star rating or low price fool you.

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
I've traveled throughout the world and the U.S. and stayed in everything from 5 star hotels to dives. For this trip, I was just looking for a place to get some decent sleep and maybe a meal in the morning. This hotel fit the bill well. For a 2 star hotel (by industry standards), this deserves a 4.5 rating. It was just off the freeway in a business park, the facilities, room, and linens were clean, the staff was friendly and attentive, and the room was a well kept and nicely appointed (including a refrigerator). The only "down" side (and I say that with some hesitation) was that the bed seemed to sag a little by the looks of it. HOWEVER, the bed was actually incredibly comfortable and didn't hurt my back at all. The pillows were even much better quality than normal for a hotel of this price. The only other pseudo-negative was that the breakfast was lacking some in options. While I would normally have been able to find more than enough for breakfast there, I just happened to be on a restricted diet at the time (veggies & fruit only) and couldn't find much. But they did have coffee, a few of juice options, Milk, cereal, & assorted breakfast breads/pastries (I think I even saw some hard boiled eggs). You'd have a hard time expecting more for the price. Bottom line: While this is not in the same category as a Hampton or it's peers, it is still a great hotel for the price. I would not hesitate to recommend it and/or stay there again if I'm ever in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keithfrom Kitchener, ON

Nothing could have been better

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was immaculate and the staff members we're exceptionally courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Jacksonville

Surpirsed at how nice it was

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were pleasantly surprised at how nice this little super 8 was. You get more than you pay for! The room was clean, air and heating worked well, came with a mini fridge and micro which was an added bonus. Only qualm was the awful pillows. (the bed itself was fine though)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Ontario

Supe Stay at Super 8

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for one night while driving from our Florida vacation back to our home in Ontario. When we arrived, we were tired from our drive. The service was fast and easy and the room was clean and comfortable. It was exactly what we needed. They offered free wifi and a delicious continental breakfast. We highly recommend it and would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Fayetteville, NC

Great room

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay while I visited friends and family. The room was clean, staff was friendly, and the rates were great. I'll definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, Michigan

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The rooms were recently renovated very nicely and clean. We would stay there again.
Good bbq near by...45 different restaurants to choose from.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com