Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, Michigan

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The rooms were recently renovated very nicely and clean. We would stay there again.
Good bbq near by...45 different restaurants to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Way above expectations!!!!!

Posted Nov 30, 2014
You can imagine my expectations when my Google search was for 'smoking room and pets'!?! It was perfect! Convenient to I-40, Farragut, and Turkey Creek, clean, and reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michellefrom Rome, GA

Super 8 Room Review

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it. Will be using it a lot more in the future. Great rate and the room was so comfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Had a good stay - desk people very helpful - wanted a place to sleep & get on our way & it was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tibby

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Genefrom Smyrna TN

Clean, Convenient & Friendly.

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 night stay visiting family in the area. It is the basic motel along a major interstate. Our room was on the side opposite the interstate and was quiet, clean and convenient. The motel appears to be fairly new or recently remodeled. I would not want to have an extended stay unless travelling solo. The room was a bit small but not cramped. Overall a good value. I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great spot for Volunteer's football games!

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for getaway to University of Tennessee football games. It's very close to the interstate, shopping, and restaurants. The grounds and room were clean and tidy. The pool was clean and there was a nice small picnic area with a grill. They offer a shuttle to Tennessee football games for $20 and have free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location. Very clean. Appeared to be recently updated. Very impressed considering the low price. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessicafrom London, KY

Worth Every Penny!

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at this Super 8 was great. It is an older hotel that has been revamped. I stayed in room 114. It was clean and up to date. The hotel staff was very nice as well! If I need to return to Knoxville, I will not think twice about staying here!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Tammyfrom East TN

Unbelievely damp--DON'T STAY HERE!

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
After moving everything into the first room, the toilet would not flush. That room also smelled of mold and mildew. They moved me to another room, but the second room smelled even worse and the walls were even damp to the touch. The floors were damp from the carpet to the stone floor in the bathroom and the light in front of the mirror and sink in the bathroom did not work. I had to put a couple of towels on the floor next to the bed to wipe my feet off before getting into the bed because everything was so damp. The rooms “looked” okay but it made me worry about the musty smell in the rooms. Even the sheets on the bed were very wet. I ran out of toilet paper and Kleenex during the night and called the front desk to ask them to bring me more and some more towels because I had used the two big towels at the bed. They only had one face cloth and two hand towels and a mat for the bathroom which I used everywhere I walked on stone. The next day I had to call again before the brought tissue and more towels. The breakfast was only a breakfast for cold cereal eaters. The waffle iron was not even plugged up and nobody was using it. I couldn’t find any batter mix and didn’t want the hassle of asking for it. They had one bagel and two small Danish things in a plastic case. I got the two Danish that were wrapped separately and a cup of coffee. I would not book that hotel again.