Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BOfrom 黄波

超值愉快的体验

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
这个酒店非常好,外环境好,房价大,设施齐全,服务很周到,前台服务员非常热情,非常耐心,游泳池也非常好,早餐很丰盛。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cheeranutfrom Thailand

Convenient for Marina

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good location for Marina, but away from center, need car or use local transport to get into Phuket center
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK and Thailand

accommodation not very good and breakfast terrible

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: not much!
Cons: staff were not very sympathetic when the problems were pointed out, the manager was unavailable
Location: in a marina
On the internet we saw a picture of a room but when we checked in we were taken, by golf cart, to a partially furnished condominium which was not very comfortable. We were quite late but if we had been earlier would have been nowhere near the hotel facilities (swimming pool etc). We know that there had been a major boat show nearby the weekend before and they were very busy but the room was unacceptable the breakfast was a buffet of chinese food although we did, after asking, find an egg station in another area. It was a pretty awful breakfast though there was some fresh fruit and a toaster. I believe there were other restaurants but they were closed when we were there (Monday)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by けーんfrom Japan

ホテルの場所など

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルの場所は仕切られた高級住宅街の中ですので、ショッピングや夜遊びをするような所はありません。冷蔵庫にビールが入っていない。客のほとんどは中国人団体客でした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel sympa

Posted Mar 16, 2014
hotel sympa chambres très propre personnel sympa pour une nuit ou deux ça va très bien
2 out of 5
Recommended
by seofrom 한국

너무 오래된 호텔느낌,,,

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
중국 단체 관광객이 주 고객인듯,,, ㅋ
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kimfrom Singapore

Not too good

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Location is not good. Only useful if you are engaged with boating activities in boat lagoon. Otherwise, get a place in Patong or Phuket Town.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Worse than expected

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
I knew it was a bugdet hotel But it's still worse than I expected The pillow is so hard that my wife and I couldn't fall asleep Even after changed to a new one. They refused to provide us 2 wifi password for 2 person Staff are generally nice though
3 out of 5
by Ericfrom California

OK Hotel Far BUT From EVERYTHING!

Posted Aug 20, 2013
Pros: The facilites were ok...
Cons: The bathroom had moldy tiles, the kitchen staff not very responsive and the food was not very good...
Location: If you are trying to save money by staying here, you are mistaken! You will spend more in Taxi and transportation fees than if you stayed in Karon.
This is a nice place if you own a boat and have it in the marina... otherwise; stay away from here! It is 1-1.5 hours to get to the actual tourist spots (Patong, Chalong pier etc)