Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Room with a view on the calmer side of Phi Phi

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We arrived at Phi Phi Don with high expectations and Villa 360 exceeded them. Much quieter than its cove counterpart, the Outrigger, the hotel sits atop the east facing cliffs of North Phi Phi. Boat transfers were complimentary and most welcomed as was the delightful spread of breakfast choices. The tuk tuk buggy lifts to and from the lobby were also much appreciated. We were very pleased with how quiet the hotel felt on such a renown island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bonne adresse...

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cependant plusieurs points négatifs : l' isolement ( dernière navette 16h pour rentrer donc le soir on est coincé!), on peut aller manger au village au bout de la plage mais après 22 h la marée remonte et l acces devient difficile. Le ménage laisse à désirer particulièrement dans la sdb!!! Par contre la vue est splendide, la piscine superbe et le personnel est adorable!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Best part of my holiday.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great views and people. Walking distance to local village & found Mr Chet (owner of the family run 'knock out bar'). Took us on the most amaizing long boat tour. Would go back again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel with great seaview

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights at a villa with seaview. Generally the stay was really comfy and relaxing. The hotel staffs were really helpful and attentive too. We were happy with the room as it fits the expectation. The room is comfortable, clean and has a nice seaview. Bath is spacious and the bathtub has seaview too so it is really a plus. Each time we were back, we were bound to see the room cleaned and made up. There are things that fellow travellers should be aware of is that the location requires 20min tailboat ride from the activity centre of ko phi phi so you might feel abit secluded. Hotel provides free transfer at 3 timeslot so 8am/1pm and 4pm back to hotel. You can ofcourse rent private boat should you need flexibility but it is quite costly to do so. Another thing is that they don't have a private beach so you'd need to "trespass" into the outriggers beach..seems ok to do so since nobody stopped us there and then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oferfrom Israel

Beautiful Hotel in a Beautiful Island.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very special place with wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymousfrom Australia

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location and view is amazing. The rooms are exquisite. Unfortunately only one restaurant on site. They frequently don't have the advertised choices on the menu and the meals are too expensive for the mediocre quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Hidden Paradise

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional staff and impecable service. Outstanding views and beautiful property. Perfect place for relaxing and soaking in some sun. Have some day snorkel excursions available for nearby Bamboo island. However, if you are looking to explore the town, there is only a longboat available to and from the resort in the morning and afternoon. Very difficult to return to the resort at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevinfrom Canada

great spot but a few issues

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay here but had some issues with hot water and it is a process to get anywhere given the villa is up in the hills. Hotel staff are VERY accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Danny, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, greeting from Villa 360, we are very much thank you for your spare time which given us your feedback, we are ahead to solving the hot water issue and also for club car transportation service to me our guest expectation .we are lookng forward to welcome you for your next visit. with my warmest regards
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hélènefrom France

un hôtel de rêve

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent séjour à la Villa 360, nous y sommes restés 2 nuits et notre seul regret a été de ne pas pouvoir rester plus longtemps! Accueil impeccable, chambre propre, très belle, multitude de services gratuits (happy hour, excursion, prêt de palmes, etc), le manager est très sympathique et fera tout pour rendre votre séjour agréable. Notre meilleur hôtel en Thaïlande, et un des meilleurs souvenirs de notre voyage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels.com