Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

wonderful

Posted Apr 18, 2015
lovely room and view. facilities were wonderful, staff was amazing. just a short walk from an adorable village with great local food and inexpensive drinks. amazing stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom limeil-brevannes

Paradisiaque

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nous y avons passés deux nuits, notre villa etait haut perchée avec une vue somptueuse sur la mer, les iles avoisinantes . La chambre spacieuse, climatisee, mini bar avec certaines boissons offertes et des bouteilles d'eau gratuites et à la demande. Salle de bain spacieuse avec douche a l italienne et baignoire avec vue sur la mer !!! Seul bémol l'acces se fait uniquement par bateau , deux transferts gratuit par jour 8h et 13 h le dernier retour pour 18h . Donc le soir il n'y a pas d'animations noctures juste les resto de l'hotel et de l'hotel voisin ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Amazing location

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great place to get away from it all really helpful and friendly staff great location two down points are drainage smell feeding back into bathroom and room and lack of choice for breakfast as hotel wasn't at full ocupancy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Room with a view on the calmer side of Phi Phi

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We arrived at Phi Phi Don with high expectations and Villa 360 exceeded them. Much quieter than its cove counterpart, the Outrigger, the hotel sits atop the east facing cliffs of North Phi Phi. Boat transfers were complimentary and most welcomed as was the delightful spread of breakfast choices. The tuk tuk buggy lifts to and from the lobby were also much appreciated. We were very pleased with how quiet the hotel felt on such a renown island.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Très bonne adresse...

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Cependant plusieurs points négatifs : l' isolement ( dernière navette 16h pour rentrer donc le soir on est coincé!), on peut aller manger au village au bout de la plage mais après 22 h la marée remonte et l acces devient difficile. Le ménage laisse à désirer particulièrement dans la sdb!!! Par contre la vue est splendide, la piscine superbe et le personnel est adorable!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by janettefrom Wigan UK

New year @ Villa 360 on Phi Phi Thailand

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
An amazing place for a relaxing few days in paradise. All the staff made us feel very welcome. Nothing was too much trouble. The food was excellent. The location was very quiet and quite secluded. Highly recomended. One thing to point out is that the tide comes in @ approx 6pm, therefore you are isolated as access is by sea only.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great...but

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Other than staining my top badly in their laundry service it was good :) Also the shower is very temperamental it goes from biking hot to freezing cold without you touching the tap :/ Hotel staff were so pleasant epically the man that first picks you up at the main peire, he is lovely.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Best part of my holiday.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great views and people. Walking distance to local village & found Mr Chet (owner of the family run 'knock out bar'). Took us on the most amaizing long boat tour. Would go back again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Nice hotel with great seaview

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights at a villa with seaview. Generally the stay was really comfy and relaxing. The hotel staffs were really helpful and attentive too. We were happy with the room as it fits the expectation. The room is comfortable, clean and has a nice seaview. Bath is spacious and the bathtub has seaview too so it is really a plus. Each time we were back, we were bound to see the room cleaned and made up. There are things that fellow travellers should be aware of is that the location requires 20min tailboat ride from the activity centre of ko phi phi so you might feel abit secluded. Hotel provides free transfer at 3 timeslot so 8am/1pm and 4pm back to hotel. You can ofcourse rent private boat should you need flexibility but it is quite costly to do so. Another thing is that they don't have a private beach so you'd need to "trespass" into the outriggers beach..seems ok to do so since nobody stopped us there and then.