Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Best part of my holiday.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Great views and people. Walking distance to local village & found Mr Chet (owner of the family run 'knock out bar'). Took us on the most amaizing long boat tour. Would go back again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Nice hotel with great seaview

Posted Jul 15, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights at a villa with seaview. Generally the stay was really comfy and relaxing. The hotel staffs were really helpful and attentive too. We were happy with the room as it fits the expectation. The room is comfortable, clean and has a nice seaview. Bath is spacious and the bathtub has seaview too so it is really a plus. Each time we were back, we were bound to see the room cleaned and made up. There are things that fellow travellers should be aware of is that the location requires 20min tailboat ride from the activity centre of ko phi phi so you might feel abit secluded. Hotel provides free transfer at 3 timeslot so 8am/1pm and 4pm back to hotel. You can ofcourse rent private boat should you need flexibility but it is quite costly to do so. Another thing is that they don't have a private beach so you'd need to "trespass" into the outriggers beach..seems ok to do so since nobody stopped us there and then.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ofer from Israel

Beautiful Hotel in a Beautiful Island.

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very special place with wonderful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymous from Australia

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location and view is amazing. The rooms are exquisite. Unfortunately only one restaurant on site. They frequently don't have the advertised choices on the menu and the meals are too expensive for the mediocre quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mike

Hidden Paradise

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exceptional staff and impecable service. Outstanding views and beautiful property. Perfect place for relaxing and soaking in some sun. Have some day snorkel excursions available for nearby Bamboo island. However, if you are looking to explore the town, there is only a longboat available to and from the resort in the morning and afternoon. Very difficult to return to the resort at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from Canada

great spot but a few issues

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved our stay here but had some issues with hot water and it is a process to get anywhere given the villa is up in the hills. Hotel staff are VERY accomodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 3, 2014 by Danny, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, greeting from Villa 360, we are very much thank you for your spare time which given us your feedback, we are ahead to solving the hot water issue and also for club car transportation service to me our guest expectation .we are lookng forward to welcome you for your next visit. with my warmest regards
2 out of 5
by Annabelle from Sydney

Not quite ready for guests

Posted Feb 2, 2014
Cons: English skills of staff, communication with guests about what was available to do.
Location: Beautiful scenery, nothing to do near by!
We stayed here in late Jan 2014 and the hotel was just not ready for guests yet - the hotel was still partially under construction, the facilities were not up to standard for the level of hotel and the staff were not very well trained yet (their level of english & understanding of basic service requirements made it very difficult to communicate). Whilst the view was amazing, the rooms were nice (but nothing particularly outstanding), and the food was good (just slightly better than average for thai food) overall we were very disappointed with the experience. The hotel is quite isolated - no shops, no village, nothing to do other than sit at the pool or day trips to islands - which is fine, but nowhere is this mentioned before you arrive. Perhaps in a few months or next year this will be a great hotel, but not quite yet...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ben from USA

Amazing place

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
My wife and I stayed here for our honeymoon in mid dec 2013 and were treated like royalty. We loved it! I only told them last minute it was our honeymoon bec we booked last minute and they secretly put cake and fruit and flower pedals in our room. The place has been renovated and is now gorgeous though still has some work going on but will only be nicer. I think you can ignore reviews from before nov 2013 bec we spoke to the manager and he said they have made major changes. The staff was very polite and professional and could mostly speak English. They care about making it a good experience. Note that it is great if you want to be away from regular ko phi phi but it has free boat 2x/day anyway but is very isolated. Beach is next door which is a little strange but nice beach and only a little annoying to get to. The place next door is classic beach resort w beach and pool. Villa 360 is more unique has AMAZING views and the villas are super new and modern. Pool and deck are gorgeous and try the hammock if you have the guts and sunscreen you will see what I mean! We also had breakfast, minibar, 30 min massage, boat to bamboo island, as well as transfer boat from pier, snorkel and kayak use all included. Other resorts charge same or more and nickel dime you for transfer and breakfast etc....we felt great about our stay here. The food was all good though a little pricey and breakfast was the best we have ever had could not believe it was included.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by prncssnada from Washington, DC

Perfection in Paradise

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was off the beaten path, beautiful, luxurious, and trendy. And the staff were helpful, courteous, and proactive. When you go to Phi Phi, you really are at the disposal of the hotel, and having helpful staff can make or break your stay. We arranged for a speedboat transfer, tour of Phi Phi Ley, and beachside massages via the hotel and everything was beyond our expectations. This place is so new and so quiet, we felt like the only guests there. It's next to the bigger, more mainstream Outrigger resort which feels like Atlantis in comparison to this island paradise. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in a rustic but modern isolated experience.