Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jim from Canada

Efficient, Good Value, and Friendly Staff

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to Kobe Station and Kobe Harbour. It's about a 30 minute walk to Sannomiya Station or you can take a train and it's only 2 stops. The room was very clean and the hotel accommodated me with a non-smoking room. My room was quite large compared to other business hotels I stayed in while in Japan. There were laundry facilities on most floors which was really convenient. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for a modestly priced hotel. Staff were very friendly as is the case with most people in Japan. There's also a 7-11 on the first floor of the building.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Yano Lui from Hong Kong

good service

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nearby the Kobe station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eileen

No wifi for my 6 days stay in this hotel

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: It's location only
Cons: Please look into free wi-if for guests, very very important. If I know this hotel has no wi-fi, I wouldn't have look for an alternative hotel.
Location: I like the 2 supermarkets and lots of eateries inside the station, making it so convenient for us when we get back late at night.
Other than the location which is near to the JR Kobe station where supermarket and food are easily available, the big disappointment we have with the hotel is that it has no wi-fi for its guests and that caused so inconvenient for us to go round sourcing for it outside the hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PE Toh

Reasonable hotel in kobe

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Plus points: located close by subway or train station. Not so great : - no wifi even at lobby area. Having spent 8 days prior in nagoya, kyoto, osaka where all the 3 star hotel offered wifi connection, this last leg hotel was a little disappointing. - no antiseptic spray in hotel room, similarly hotels in other hotels provides the sprays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wan

Nice hotel and strategic location

Posted Nov 22, 2013
The hotel is easy access to the subway and railway. Very convenient, near to tourist spots -- habourland, Meriken park, port of Kobe tower etc. Helpful and friendly staff. Although the room is abit small, it is clean and cosy. Enjoy my stay at the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler from Queensland, Australia

Great location.

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, hotel is comfortable and close to transport, cafes and supermarkets close by. Arrived for late check-in after flight arrival Kansai and airport limousine bus trip to Kobe - all as expected. Price right for facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LSTravel from Sydney

Hotel was great but...

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great but there was no free wifi as indicated in booking confirmation through hotels.com Very disappointing and hotel charged me for use of computer
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to subway & railway

Posted Oct 27, 2013
Cons: Provide free WiFi
small room & no wifi provided, but the room is clea
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by 222

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kevin Chiu from Hong Kong

Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
very near the railway station and have a great supermarket near the hotel. It's open until 01:00