Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

생각보다는 ..

Posted May 15, 2015
기대가 컸던 만큼... !! 온천은 좋았으나 가이세키 정식은 정말 비추!!!! 고베비프.... 비씨기만 하고, 감동도 맛도..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SIFAN from 上海

Good!

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
酒店有些陈旧,但服务很不错。晚上的神户牛肉套餐超赞,值得尝试!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdullah from Toronto, Cananda

Definitely worth it for the experience alone of a

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed here to get the full ryokan experience. Service was great from check in as our bags were taken up to our rooms. The person checking us in walked us through the premises to our rooms. It is 4 buildings connected, so the walk was definitely needed to get our bearings straight. The room was good sized, tatami floors. Only complaint was that it was musty and/or a smoking room in the past. The dinner and breakfast buffets were good. The onsens were great. Really convenient that they are right there. You're a short walk away from town as well. The main areas of the hotel are dated, but maybe that's by design. Definitely worth it for the experience alone of a traditional ryokan and onsen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

離車站,7-11近,內部豪華舒適的好飯店

Posted Mar 9, 2015
總共3個大浴場,浴場內及房間的沐浴品都很高級,房間設備齊全,景致也很好,令人捨不得離去。早餐的菜色也很多元,用餐環境優質,泡完湯還有免費按摩椅可以按摩。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

comfort

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: conition
Cons: meal
Location: sight seeing
comfortable and like to stay this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Yuan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAN YI from hk

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
好舒服既酒店,係酒店內已經可以享受3款溫泉,只係出左酒店,周圍無野行既…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommended for all tourist like hot-spring

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
Very good hotel and excellent view and condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大致上是很不錯的

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: 泡湯
大致上是很不錯的,只可惜房間沒有我想的那麼大,但設施真的很不懶。服務人員也很多,早餐樣式也很多,也有中文接待員,都很熱心提供所需服務,上下車都會放小板凳子,很貼心
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

bad, won't come again and won't recommend to other

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: quiet, message chairs outside hot spring really cozy and relaxing after hot spring. Bread in western breakfast counter really delicious.
Cons: Hotel: too old-fashioned. Receptionist: more flexible to let customers check-in earlier if room available; be more helpful and friendly
Location: Really not much to sight-seeing except a temples or two. Only a few restaurants opened that day so quiet dim in the street without much lamp posts
I had arrived about 1/2 hrs earlier than check-in time and asked if I could check-in a bit earlier. The receptionist said the room was not ready. I told him all my requests previously made with expedia and checked if he could entertain me. Finally, I requested for preview while waiting for check-in and the room was actually ready for lodging. I previewed 2 rooms in west wing facing west direction though on different floor that day. It has no condition in the room which is extremely boiling in the afternoon when I first moved in. I requested if I could change to another room in a different direction and not as boiling but the receptionist rudely told me my room type was the cheapest and could not change unless I paid extra and upgraded my room. But what he offered was the best type of room to me. I asked for something in medium range and he said they were full. I know he was lying as I found out the hotel was pretty quiet and not as full on that Wednesday, a weekday. As my room type has offered only breakfast but no dinner, I asked what their restaurant offered for dinner but he told me they did not offer dinner if I did not booked. Anyway, while I was waiting to check-in, about 20 mins later he came to me saying they can offer buffet dinner for 6000 yens per head. With his snobbish attitude in the first instant, I told him I would rather go out for A4 or A5 beef elsewhere and he suddenly became so nice perhaps knowing that I could be a big spender.