Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

離車站,7-11近,內部豪華舒適的好飯店

Posted Mar 9, 2015
總共3個大浴場,浴場內及房間的沐浴品都很高級,房間設備齊全,景致也很好,令人捨不得離去。早餐的菜色也很多元,用餐環境優質,泡完湯還有免費按摩椅可以按摩。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hong Kong

comfort

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: conition
Cons: meal
Location: sight seeing
comfortable and like to stay this hotel again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MAN YIfrom hk

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
好舒服既酒店,係酒店內已經可以享受3款溫泉,只係出左酒店,周圍無野行既…
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommended for all tourist like hot-spring

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel and excellent view and condition
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

大致上是很不錯的

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: 泡湯
大致上是很不錯的,只可惜房間沒有我想的那麼大,但設施真的很不懶。服務人員也很多,早餐樣式也很多,也有中文接待員,都很熱心提供所需服務,上下車都會放小板凳子,很貼心
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom HK

bad, won't come again and won't recommend to other

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: quiet, message chairs outside hot spring really cozy and relaxing after hot spring. Bread in western breakfast counter really delicious.
Cons: Hotel: too old-fashioned. Receptionist: more flexible to let customers check-in earlier if room available; be more helpful and friendly
Location: Really not much to sight-seeing except a temples or two. Only a few restaurants opened that day so quiet dim in the street without much lamp posts
I had arrived about 1/2 hrs earlier than check-in time and asked if I could check-in a bit earlier. The receptionist said the room was not ready. I told him all my requests previously made with expedia and checked if he could entertain me. Finally, I requested for preview while waiting for check-in and the room was actually ready for lodging. I previewed 2 rooms in west wing facing west direction though on different floor that day. It has no condition in the room which is extremely boiling in the afternoon when I first moved in. I requested if I could change to another room in a different direction and not as boiling but the receptionist rudely told me my room type was the cheapest and could not change unless I paid extra and upgraded my room. But what he offered was the best type of room to me. I asked for something in medium range and he said they were full. I know he was lying as I found out the hotel was pretty quiet and not as full on that Wednesday, a weekday. As my room type has offered only breakfast but no dinner, I asked what their restaurant offered for dinner but he told me they did not offer dinner if I did not booked. Anyway, while I was waiting to check-in, about 20 mins later he came to me saying they can offer buffet dinner for 6000 yens per head. With his snobbish attitude in the first instant, I told him I would rather go out for A4 or A5 beef elsewhere and he suddenly became so nice perhaps knowing that I could be a big spender.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

服務非常周到~

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
接待人員非常的積極,讓我們有貴賓般的待遇。 服務人員也都非常有禮貌與熱情! 感覺非常不錯~
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just relax!!

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We love the hot spring, the meal, and services. We only stayed for a night, but everything was first time experience. First time wearing a "yukata", summer kimono, first time having traditional Kyoto cusine, the food is delicious. The services is great. The whole environment is very calm and relaxing. We booked a private hot spring bathing session once we arrive at the hotel as we only stayed there for one night. It was extremely relaxing and we were lucky to be having the session one hour after dinner. The staffs are very attentive, everything is perfectly prepared. We love the view from our room as well. We really enjoyed our stay here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chrisfrom Hong Kong

服務,房間,設施都一流

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
房間十分整潔. 有三個湯可以享用,能舒緩一切疲勞. 酒店有免費接送到車站. 服務很好, 令人十分舒適.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by YingTsaifrom 高雄

超舒適的飯店與超親切的服務

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
整體而言~飯店本身很棒!!房間很大間溫泉也很棒!還有會說中文的台灣人在飯店工作~